Customer Reviews (648)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repoint Chimney

John and his men carried out the work as per quote and left the site clean and tidy. Highly recommended. Have already asked John to start another job for me.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair and install new roof valley, relay roof tiles, install flashing round chimney

Verified Review

I would fully recommend John and his team. John gave a full assessment of the work required and provided a detailed estimate promptly. On receiving the estimate we were pleasantly surprised as it was more than half the cost of another quote received for exactly the same work. John's team were extremely professional in all aspects and were a pleasure to have around. I would have no hesitation to fully recommend this company.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Re-felt roofed back extension and front bay window

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Roof repairs due to high winds and heavy rain causing leaks

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. John (the owner) was totally honest, listened to what we wanted and needed done rather than telling us what we should have done! Highly recommend him and his friendly team. His scaffolders were good and reliable too. John made sure that all was repaired and he sent one of his men round immediately to fully finish repairs (when another leak sprung due to the works on our very old roof). Our roof is now fit for purpose for many years hence; and we would not hesitate to recommend the company back ever. The whole team is brilliant!

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Roof repairs after a new boiler was fitted

Verified Review

The standard of work John did for us was excellent and his manner was friendly and cheerful. Recommended.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repair and reinstate roof tiles.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard and I'm extremely pleased with the completed work. I have used John before and I would highly recommend his company.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair work to parapet wall on roof

John was the only one who took the trouble to reply to my many requests to roofing companies to repair my roof. He was polite , reliable and the job was reasonably priced. It was so nice to find someone who obviously has very high standards and I was 100% satisfied with the work completed. I would certainly recommend. Thanks to John and his team. Ali

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2020
9

Supplied and fitted replacement roof boards and EPDM cover to utility room.

Very pleased with the work which was professionally completed by a hard working team. Would have no hesitation in using them again. Unusually and comfortingly, their terms required no deposit with payment on completion.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced guttering

Work carried out promptly and efficiently. Very helpful indeed.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Roof tiling

Knowledgeable and professionally completed

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2019