Customer Reviews (648)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to roof

Verified Review

Punctual, clean tidy work. Friendly and professional approach to the whole job.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

John is one of the good guys and knows his stuff! Turned up on time, worked all day, fixed my leaking roof , left the place spotless and stuck to the quote! Cannot speck highly enough.... HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Replace wall tiles.

Excellent job.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Repair of wind damaged roof.

Verified Review

The work was completed in a cheerful manner at the time agreed and at the price quoted. What more can be said?

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.25

New tiled roof, new flat roof.

Very prompt, very efficient, kept me informed.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.5

Replaced velux window

Verified Review

Great customer service, tidy, reliable.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replaced roof tiles.

Verified Review

Work was completed promptly and sooner than the original estimate.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Replaced floorboards and repaired driveway.

Verified Review

As usual work done to high standard and property left clean and tidy. We have used John for several jobs and have no complaints about the work or the overall service they supply, highly recommended.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Repair kitchen floor.

Verified Review

As usual John provides excellent quality of work and customer service.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Removal of bricks to clear external cavity wall at damp proof level and remedial repointing following removal of wall ties by another contractor.

Verified Review

Previous sub-contractor had left a mess. John Green quoted for works and main contractor agreed that John Green should be used for these remedial works. John Green's staff were friendly and polite and performed the work to a good standard keeping me informed of progress. John Green has now started work for repairs to roof and bay elevations. I highly recommend John Green Ltd.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2018