Customer Reviews (648)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace and repair ridge tiles.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the planning, standard of workmanship and tidiness of J M Green Roofing Ltd. Very helpful good advise given into what was required to remedy repair and the whole process was carried out with the minimum of inconvenience. Would not hesitate in using J M Green Roofing Ltd again.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Repair to heating flue and replacement tiles.

Verified Review

On time, tidy and reliable as always, thanks. Actually charged under estimate!

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Tiles repaired on porch roof.

Verified Review

The job was done well and didn't take long. It was left very tidy.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Ridge tiles replaced.

Verified Review

A job well done. The sort of tradesmen you want on your property. Quick, clean and reliable what more do you want. Will go to them first next time I need work done.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Roof repairs due to water leak.

Verified Review

Time was taken to identify the problems with roof and to explain how to resolve. Pictures taken to support the work undertaken.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2017
8.75

New chimney built on listed cottage.

Verified Review

The chimney looks great, they went to the trouble of sourcing re claimed bricks, so that it would blend in with the age of my cottage, which it does. They worked very hard when they were here, and fast............... the reason that I have put approximately three days to do the job, is because the weather has been so bad there were obviously days, well weeks actually when no work could be done. So perhaps my reliability score of five was a tad unfair, due to the adverse weather.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Flat garage roof covering - rubber replaced with asphalt with falls.

Verified Review

John's communication skills were great and he proved to be exceptionally punctual, trustworthy, truthful and reliable from the first visit to assess the job right through to completing the task. Being a fussy customer I felt completely at ease and that my garage roof was in good hands. The job was well executed and our property was left tidy afterwards as if they had never been there. Well done to you and your team of pleasant chaps, John - I will certainly use you again and recommend you to others who have any roofing needs.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Repair to fence and frame of gate to ensure smooth opening of gate.

Verified Review

Work carried out promptly, efficiently and courteously.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Re-felting of flat roof.

Verified Review

Perfect service provided.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Repair leaking garage roof.

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used this trader. Need I say any more.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2017