Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adding pipework into a utility room for the installation of a washer dryer

Incredibly neat work, the area was left spotless, on time, good value and very friendly. Would highly recommend. Ali

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted new shower

Verified Review

A clear estimate was given, he arrived early by agreement to carry out the work, and an excellent finish was achieved

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Very professionally carried out, always updated me with what was going on and there was no rubbish left or clearing up to do afterwards. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Water system serviced, shower repaired.

Verified Review

Great service. Jack is reliable, professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the quality of the work carried out. Jack was punctual, polite and tidy. He explained everything to me very clearly and represented excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Blocking off leaking towel rail in Bathroom. Replacing with new heated towel rail.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, clean, polite, excellent service. Highly recommend this company. Even folded up the dust sheets I had put down and stacked them neatly. Much impressed!

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service and resolving radiator problems

Verified Review

Excellent job, very efficient and professional. My radiators weren’t working properly and Jack got to the problem quickly and fixed it, alongside servicing the boiler. I would highly recommend his service.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler and ancillary works

Verified Review

First rate company in every regard. They demonstrated a clear understanding of our problems. We received a full report with alternative suggestions and costings. It was then straightforward to make sensible choices. We approached other companies but were not so impressed. JM Heating Services (JMHS) gave the best impression. The team arrived on time on the appointed day. They got straight down to work and completed in the agreed time frame. Extremely tidy . Full documentation was handed over as well as a comprehensive instruction session. Will not use any other company in the future!

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New central heating boiler and radiator valves fitted

Verified Review

Jack and his team were excellent. The work was completed on time, exactly as per the original estimate, and we are delighted with the result. The guys were fast, efficient and personable and they cleaned up as they went along. A highly professional job undertaken by highly professional people. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending their services.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Service and clean through of boiler.

Verified Review

Punctual, professional, efficient, clean, tidy, polite. Good job all round. Reasonably priced. Very satisfied and highly recommend.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: September 2020