Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New socket installed for kitchen.

Very reasonably priced. Absolutely brilliant. I would recommend Checkatrade and JNS Electrical Services Ltd to anybody.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re wire of a 1960s house

Verified Review

Jon and JNS re wired our house in March 2021. The service provided was exceptional. His team were professional, friendly and very considerate as we had to stay in the house whilst the work was done with 2 small kids. Final price was the same as the quote plus a few bits we added.

Location: CT17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Office fit out

Verified Review

JNS undertook some alterations and additions to the electrical system with an office that we were refurbishing for a client. There was a fair bit of galvanized steel containment which remained on show. The work the JNS lads produced was exceptionally good. They are clearly very experienced in office fit outs and comfortably kept within our tight program. All the cables at 1st fix stage were clipped with real pride and the installation was very neat and tidy.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Consumer Unit upgrade following EICR

All works completed as scheduled and to a high standard following a failed EICR. This property has tenants in situ but JNS and the team worked out a plan to complete these works within Tier 4 restrictions at that time. Their services have since been used again for other properties across my portfolio in London. Recommended.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Mending living room wall lights

Quick and thorough, helpful and friendly

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wall mounting TV and soundbar including wiing and installing new sockets.

Verified Review

Brilliant job done, kept everything tidy, made good after they left. Very reasonably priced, friendly and reliable. Will definitely use again and would recommend.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fault Finding on Underfloor Heating Wiring

We had issues with wiring to an underfloor heating system. A previous electrician had not wired the new installation correctly. The homeowner was without heating in the middle of winter. I called Jon at JNS and he managed to get out the same day which was huge for us to keep the client happy!!

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

EICR

This EICR was booked and completed with a matter of days and completed to a high standard. No further works were required from the EICR but JNS and the team ensured the report and associated feedback was sent over shortly after the EICR was completed for my records. This EICR was completed with tenants in situ who have fed back that they were happy with the service provided.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

A large office refurbished

All operatives were very polite, punctual and professional, the work that was installed was very neat and tidy highly recommended. We Will be using JNS on other projects. The systems installed were Fire alarm system- cctv and security.

Location: UB11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Relocation of pump spur and install socket in the garage

Verified Review

Very good service, excellent, tidy, competent. First class electrician

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2020