Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Party wall demolished, deeper foundations dug and then new wall built to replace.

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent work, and a professional and courteous team. Started on time, finished on time, excellent quality of work, good value. They kept the area around the work tidy which was much appreciated as we have a dog and children who shared some of the same garden space. What more can you ask for?

Customer in Teddington May 2020
10

Had our backdoor replaced

Verified Review

The work was done to a high standard and in a timely manner.

Customer in Twickenham March 2020
10

Removal of structural wall between living rooms

Verified Review

Couldn’t have been happier with the work, they really listened to what we wanted and their communication was excellent throughout. They gave us a very reasonable quote, stuck to the figure and the timeline and did exactly what was agreed, it was a dusty job and they went above and beyond to keep our property clean. Next time we need work doing we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Customer in Isleworth January 2020
10

Refit and remodel of bathroom and complete tiling

Verified Review

Highly recommend Conor and his team,Very courteous and explains everything very clearly and easily understood,They completely reconfigured my old dated bathroom,Tiled it with beautiful metro tiles and re plastered my kitchen ceiling as a previous plasterer done a poor job,Couldn't speak higher of them.

Customer in Isleworth November 2019
10

New Kitchen side return and toilet under stairs

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new side return and under stairs toilet. Completed on time and surprisingly under budget. Connor and the team did an amazing job, helped me source other trades including electrics, tiling and plumbing. Would happily recommend to others.

Customer in London July 2019
10

Single storey extension and terrace

Verified Review

We absolutely recommend Connor and his team. We love the building work they did, it has been finished to a high standard and as we asked. Connor was a delight to deal with, communicated really well through out, made lots of effort to make the house liveable in with a young family. The rest of his team were lovely. They are experienced and skilled builders who you can trust to do a quality and thoughtful job.

Customer in Isleworth March 2020
10

New skirting and floor coverings

Kind and friendly, work done to a very high standard no issue with the work and a few extra bits done with no hassle. Would highly recommend

Customer in Isleworth March 2020
9.75

Concrete base laid, stud wall partition and double fire doors

We have used this builder for a few years now. They are reliable and trustworthy.

Customer in London November 2019
10

Chimney stack removal, retain pots and bricks, dig and fill foundations

Verified Review

I’m very happy and will definitely be hiring them again. Highly recommended!

Customer in London July 2019
10

Replacement of two disintegrated concrete window sills, and then additional identified work to replace a disintegrating concrete lintel over one of the windows.

Verified Review

This relatively small but fiddly job was done very quickly and efficiently by a very responsive and professional team. I was very satisfied with the outcome.

Customer in Richmond June 2019