Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Chasing out wires, installing plug sockets and a light fitting.

Verified Review

We’ve met three members of the JSparks team now and they’ve all be so polite, timely, clean and tidy. They all work very hard with nothing being too much trouble. Can’t thank them enough for their work, would highly recommend them.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitted new security lights

Verified Review

The work was done promptly and efficiently at the agreed price. I will use them again and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

WIRED COMPLETE HOSE

Verified Review

John and his team worked to a very high standard, they were on time, worked all day cleaned up after themselves, very happy I choose John would recommend

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Electric safety check

Verified Review

John carried out his work very professionally, very friendly man, kept us informed of what he was doing, would highly recommend him to friends and family,

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Extension rewired

Verified Review

The electricians arrived early and worked all day every day . The work was carried out to a very high standard,they left the place clean and tidy will recommend j sparks

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fuse board plus other works required

Verified Review

Very happy with all the works carried out by John, excellent time keeping, very tidy and reasonable price

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Put right faulty pull cord switch in bathroom

Verified Review

Very happy with result.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Finding and repairing fault with RCB

Verified Review

The electrician came the day I called him and found what he thought was the fault in approximately 3/4hr (a wire fault on the downstairs ring main) he made it safe and we agreed to leave the system as it was for a few days so as to be sure that was the fault, after a week he returned and replaced the the cable to remake the ring.At a very good price

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

I had CCTV installed for my house with four cameras and also a Ring Video doorbell. The installation was exceptionally well done and standards met were extremely high.Done and all the wiring was hidden and was of a very high standard.

Verified Review

The Electricians John employed were very kind and polite. They have been well trained by John their boss and required no assistance of any sort from anyone else. They arrived on time as discussed, took no breaks and got on with their job in a very methodical manner. They were extremely tidy and kept our house very clean all the time. The charges were very reasonable and I would recommend J Sparks Electrical in Gravesend to any of my family and friends who need any Electrical work done. John came later and inspected the work and was totally satisfied with the work carried out by his two men.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Kitchen rewire

John rewired a kitchen for our company reynolds&jacomb they were very professional and left the job clean and tidy

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: August 2019