Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hall and landing ceiling lights replaced with down lighters.

Verified Review

John is a very personable and approachable man, willing to both listen and to offer useful advice. He gave us confidence in him from his first visit to completion of the work. As for the work itself, he turned up on time, worked solidly and carefully and tidied up as he went. Very happy with the standard of work and with the finished job and will call on him again as and when we need anything else done.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Single electrical socket extended to a double.

Verified Review

John is a very personable, reliable and efficient electrician. Within moments of requesting a callback, he called me and visited my property within the hour. Week was carried out the very next day. He was quick, efficient, tidy and personable. We will be keeping John's details for any future electrical work we need. Thank you.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Rewiring of shower.

Verified Review

Emergency call on a Friday evening to fix my shower which kept fusing and wouldn't work. John was polite and courteous and quickly found the problem. Carried out the necessary work in an efficient manner and soon the shower was working again. Would most definitely use John again.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Replaced old fuse box and many other electric point' s and extractor fan's .

I have already given feedback on John and this is in addition to the to work he did previously , after checking my electric' s John sent me an estimate for work that needed doing ,as I was impressed with the man and his work I did not bother getting any estimates from other tradesmen , john replaced my old main' s fuse box ,two broken extractor fan's ,light rose's and electrical switch's and plug point' s , smoke alarm as I am about to rent this flat out I new all this work would need to be done . John did not let me down ,as after speaking to people afterward' s his charges were very reasonable.

Location: Longfield
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Repair to electric fuse board.

Verified Review

Excellent service at a very reasonable price. He came out early on a Sunday morning, and managed to locate and fit a non-standard part on the following morning.

Location: Longfield
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New consumer unit and test.

Verified Review

Arrived prompt and completed work as required. Trustworthy, clean, tidy and efficient. Will definitely use again.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Connect new stove which needed less amps than what we had

He was done in less than an hour

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Repair of power shower.

Verified Review

Came out same day I called them. Very friendly and polite. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Test Electric circuit.

Verified Review

After being let down by two other electrian's , I had a chance meeting with John who was carrying out some work near my address in Kent I told him I needed my electrics checked out at my flat in `London. He came back to me a few day's later and gave me a time and date to check out my electrics , although he travelled up to London he only charged me his normal fee which was very reasonable after telling what needed doing he said he would send me an estimate and I could compare it with other estimate' I might care to get and I get back to him if I wanted him to do the work. Which I did.

Location: Longfield
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Safety check on fuse board and household Electrics.

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service, I would recommend to anyone who need any Electrical work done. Thanks Shaun for your help and advice . And thank you John for your Quick reply. It makes a change for someone to do what they say they are going to do. THANK YOU!

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2018