Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change fuse board and lights.

Verified Review

Really happy with the service, will recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Changing light fittings.

Verified Review

We’re happy with the work and will definitely use again for future electrical work.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

A piece of equipment needed to be earthed

Verified Review

This was for my business and a piece of equipment needed earthing before use. It only took 15 mins and although a very small job John was happy to pop by in-between jobs to do it. This is the 3rd job I have used J Sparks for and each time the service has been better than any other electrician I have used (i have used a few). Highly recommended.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

LED Mirror fitted and wired.

Verified Review

Really friendly gentleman. Very prompt, called me back when he promised and turned up at the agreed time. As a single mum I felt very comfortable having him in the house. Would not hesitate to use again.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Replace Carriage Lamp outside front door.

Verified Review

What a great service, within 10 minutes of requesting a call back John rang. This was only a small job but still came out within a few hours, very polite, job well done Thank you John, I will recommend you to my friends and neighbours.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Replaced smoke alarms in house.

Verified Review

This is the second time this year I have used John, again excellence service, arrived on time, replaced house smoke alarms. No job too small for John. Would recommend to friends and neighbours.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Multiple electrics, light fitting, wiring, Nest, tv aerial

Verified Review

We've worked with John on multiple projects. He was always punctual and reliable with all the work he has completed. No job is too small or too big from fitting lights to installing Nest and rewiring some rooms to make a property rent ready. He's always polite and is clear about our options before he started any work.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Shaver sockets fitted in bathroom and outside security light fitted

Verified Review

Very impressed with a previous job so decided to have John back. Again exceptional service and very quick. Will use J Sparks for all future work both at home and for my business

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Replacing a Sangamo wall fitted timer with a new one.

Verified Review

The job was completed in less than half an hour and John was courteous throughout. No complaints.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Lighting installed in car park.

Verified Review

The work was done as quoted and agreed with no issues at all. All completed in one day and works brilliantly well. Highly recommend using this company.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: January 2018