Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locate a fault that was causing one of the main fuses to blow, Rectify accordingly.

Verified Review

John arrived at the agreed time. He found the fault that was causing our fuses to blow. He then isolated and disconnected the offending cable. John completed the job within the hour. He was very thorough and gave me some good advice. He removed his boots as soon as he came through the door, without being asked. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

No power all sockets, issue found and resolved promptly.

Verified Review

Excellent response to call out, and totally satisfied with work completed and price - well worth it. Would recommend service to anyone.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Extra plug sockets put in.

Verified Review

We have used John several times now and he always aims to complete the work in the time scale he estimated or less. He has always kept his pricing reasonable and completed the work to a high standard. If John ever encounters any problems along the way with a job he always explains this fully and helps find a solution.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Laid cables in the garden for power and lights in the garden.

Verified Review

Brilliant service, worked in conjunction with other trades on site, friendly and nothing was too much trouble, polite and cleaned up after work, I would definitely recommend am very pleased, thank you.

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Fitted new hob.

Verified Review

Texted J Sparks in the morning. He text back almost immediately. He worked quickly and efficiently. Well pleased how quick he arrived, got on with the work. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Fixing of a bathroom shower.

Verified Review

We contacted JSparks Electrical in the morning, and JSparks Electrical arrived at the agreed time the same afternoon. JSparks Electrical knew what the problem was, and resolved the problem within 30 minutes. A really good experience, and we will be definitely using JSparks Electrical, as a good electrician are hard to find.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Electrics in loft conversion, new kitchen and throughout the house e.G. Fuse box and bathroom extractor etc

Verified Review

Very high standard, quick, reliable and punctual. John was excellent, thanks for all your hard work!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Installed new oven.

Verified Review

I called J Sparks Electrical after our oven breaking. John came out the same day and installed our new oven.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Fixed the lighting at my house.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Fitted plug and light sockets to kitchen.

Verified Review

Quick, efficient service. No job too much trouble. Would recommend service.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: July 2016