Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shower and bath replaced

Verified Review

I called JTS Plumbing early morning regarding a shower that needed replacing, was quoted a price and promised that someone would be round the same day, and Charlie came within 2 hours and the job was competed the same day. Then discussed with him the problem with the bath, which needed replacing. Jordan came within a couple of days, price and date for fitting agreed and was all completed on time, and a brilliant job was done. They were prompt, kept us updated at all times of what they were doing and all very respectful. Would recommend to anyone. Great job, thank you.

Waltham Cross, November 2020
9.25

New toilet

Verified Review

Impressed and satisfied.

Waltham Cross, September 2020
10

New combi boiler installation

Verified Review

Very professional, good workmanship and would highly recommend.

Waltham Cross, September 2020
10

Gas Certificate

Verified Review

Quick. Reliable. Good price. Thanks

Broxbourne, August 2020
9

New electric shower and outside tap

Very friendly and great finished job

Broxbourne, August 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Amazing job as always! I've moved further a field but still wouldn't go anywhere else. Extremely reliable and trustworthy. Highly recommend

Bishop's Stortford, September 2020
10

Full Boiler service

Verified Review

They fitted a new boiler for us a year ago. We were very impressed with their work. They have just done the annual service. Again the work was excellent, they were efficient, clean and respected our Home. Even removed their shoes. Will definitely be using them again

Waltham Cross, September 2020
10

Replacement radiator and boiler service

Verified Review

Jordan fitted our boiler a year ago and so I had no hesitation contacting him for the replacement rad and the boiler service. His team arrived and were polite, friendly and got to work immediately. The boiler was serviced, new rad fitted quickly with no mess and we were fitted in really quickly, especially as the guys are busy right now. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend JTS to anyone looking for professional, reliable and quality work.

Broxbourne, August 2020
10

Leak issue repaired and new shower installed

Really good job, good attendance, reliable, polite, professional and priced well. Would highly recommend

Waltham Cross, August 2020
10

Fitted a new tap in the kitchen

Verified Review

Brilliant job.

Waltham Cross, July 2020