Customer Reviews (279)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Issue with W/C -

Verified Review

Absolutely Fantastic - Have called JTS plumbing round for various jobs and very pleased with their work!!! Very friendly, reasonably priced and always shows up with a smile :)

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installing washing machine

Verified Review

Very quick and friendly service. Job was done quickly and professionally.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

No central heating. Boiler service carried out and new thermostat installed.

The problem with my central heating was assessed by Jordan. His guys came and did the work required and I also had a boiler service carried out. All work was completed efficiently and they were very tidy workers. A new problem arose with the heating and Jordan did not hesitate to come back and fix this problem. He brought one of his guys with him and they sorted the problem out. Since then the central heating has been absolutely fine. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. All the guys wore masks when working in my home and were very courteous.

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service

Prompt helpful service .

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacemet of Showermate system in attic

Excellent service, bang on time, shoes off without a mention, cracked on with the work leaving no mess / water / nothing. Just a gleaming new 100% working pump. Cannot fault. :-)

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting an Unvented system

Verified Review

Reliable, friendly, professional job. Would highly recommend JTS plumbing. And also will be booking them to refit a new Bathroom.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unvented cylinder installed

Verified Review

Andy was very good knew his stuff and worked well to get the job done in a day Will use again

Location: E12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace expansion vessel and upgrade to correct capacity

Great service replacement of wall thermostat included in the price. Work was checked and to a very high standard I would recommend highly

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

We had a toilet that coudlnt flush properly. It was not blocked, but just the fuse needed changing.

Nice guy he had his mask on and even took his boots off. Some plumbers walk in with their dirty boots. He done job thoroughly and even helped with a small issue upstairs. Great service. Kind, respectful guy. And he supports Lfc bonus!

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Heating thermostatic

Very helpful man Explained everything nice and clear Price was very reasonable Problem resolved

Location: EN7
Reviewed in: February 2021