Customer Reviews (431)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Removing 3nr tree stumps, reducing height and thinning out of a number of conifers.

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service. Friendly and pleasant team. Good communication to ensure we were happy with work being carried out. Cleaned up thoroughly after work was completed.

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clear overgrown garden including tree removal and stump grinding.

Garden was out of control overgrown with brambles, weeds, and 3 fairly big trees. The boys was on time and did not stop was working flat out was very impressed with the work rate. Cleared my whole garden, cut down 3 trees then ground out the stumps left it spotless can’t fault the boys. They also replaced my broken fence the day after and again very happy, the workmanship and finish on the fence is of the highest quality. Over the moon with all work completed. Best in business and highly recommend to anyone.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.75

Trim large tree and remove all rubbish

Verified Review

Good service, completed the job quickly.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Large hedge cut Trees pruned and maintained

Verified Review

Jon and his team arrived on time and fully equipped for the job in hand. They Worked in extremely hot weather. We are very happy with the end result. Left garden spotless. Communicated with me throughout. Would not hesitate to recommend Jon for his services and will be using his company again.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tree removal

Great team

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cutting back trees and shrubs. Leaving garden clean and tidy

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out in time stated. Shrubs and trees lowered and trimmed back. Garden left clean and tidy at very reasonable cost. Highly recommend.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Tree cutting conifer

Verified Review

Job well done. The guys were very efficient and professional. Neat and clean job. Would recommend.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Trees out

No comments given.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Cutting down large eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

Excellent, professional friendly work. All tidy afterwards.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Clearing our garden and removal of trees

Friendly service and the guys worked super hard to get it all done in a day. Would be happy to make use of their services again

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: June 2021