Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing 60 ft ash tree which had fallen into our garden

Verified Review

First class service, couldn't have done better.

Customer in Potters Bar June 2020
10

Shortened very tall evergreen trees and shrubs

Very good work, clean and tidy and polite.

Customer in Enfield June 2020
8.5

Reduction of tree

Verified Review

Jon and his team worked hard. Jon was knowledgable and did a very good job. I would definitely use him again. Very pleased.

Customer in Enfield June 2020
10

Removal of 4 Trees

Verified Review

Very professional service and completed work as requested at a very reasonable price, highly recommend.

Customer in Buntingford May 2020
10

Cutting back ivy

Verified Review

Excellent job, tidy, courteous, really impressive, would definitely recommend and definitely contact for further work in the future.

Customer in Chigwell April 2020
10

Very happy with the service. Good team and tidy

Did all I wanted, very good service and tidy and polite.

Customer in Waltham Cross June 2020
9.75

Cutting back trees and clearing of garden

Verified Review

Jon and his team were courteous, hard working and very tidy. Got on with the work and were happy to do an extra job that I asked. They did exactly what I asked for. Would definitely recommend and use again

Customer in London June 2020
10

Large hedge trimmed

Great job, very professional from quote to finished work!

Customer in Potters Bar June 2020
10

Stump grinding, fence repair and tree waste removal

Verified Review

Extremely happy with Jon's work, our garden has been transformed. He and his team were on time, friendly and respected social distancing rules at all times, but most importantly they just got on with the job and did it brilliantly. Would not hesitate to hire him again.

Customer in Enfield April 2020
10

Removal of dead trees, clearing of heavy bushes, ivy and brambles. Also cutting grass and pruning the apple tree.

Verified Review

Jon and team were professionals. They did an excellent job and engaged with our neighbours to ensure they were informed of what they were doing and tidied their garden after they had finished. I was very impressed with how they cleared everything and tidied up after the had finished. Would highly recommend them.

Customer in Buckhurst Hill April 2020