Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler fitted.

Verified Review

First class workmanship; James had to move my old boiler from the kitchen and place the new boiler upstairs in the airing cupboard ; plus replace x4 radiators; James was on time and his work was neat and tidy very professional; I would 100% recommend James for any future work. Special mention to his assistant Harry again really neat and tidy. Price I paid was price I was quoted.

Windlesham, July 2020
10

New Boiler in loft, Radiators, Redundant pipework removed and new pipework hidden

Verified Review

OUTSTANDING! - fully delivered to spec and price. Reliable, professional, honest, considerate, respectful and tidy. I whole heartily recommend JW Gas.

Guildford, May 2020
10

Replacement of ancient boiler system with new Vaillant combi.

Verified Review

Work commenced late due to covid19 issues but I was well informed. Requester additional isolators were promptly added. Very happy with the completed work.

Guildford, April 2020
10

Radiator flush and radiator move

One of our radiators was moved to another wall, the piping was very neat and levelling was perfect. The radiators were also flushed and a filter installed, very clean and professional service - extremely happy with the work

Addlestone, March 2020
10

Radiator Installations and Boiler Service

Verified Review

I had used JW Gas previously (my posting September 2018) and was very pleased with the work outcomes. James did another great job fitting two replacement radiators and installing a new additional radiator plus new pipework through an internal wall. Whilst on-site James also completed an annual service on my gas boiler. All work was completed with care and tidiness and, once again, it was a pleasure to have James do the work for me. So for the second time - I would highly recommend JW Gas to others.

Woking, October 2019
10

New boiler supplied and fitted

Verified Review

James was very thorough and worked really hard all day. Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Fair price quoted and no extra charges on the day. I would highly recommend this plumber.

Woking, June 2020
10

Replace central heating boiler

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, clean and tidy finish, all worked exactly as quoted.

Woking, May 2020
10

Serviced combi boiler

He was efficient, punctual, v.Fairly priced and inspired real confidence. I'm on his books + he is definitely on mine!!

Guildford, March 2020
10

The central heating system completely failed

Verified Review

As stated our central heating had failed. James inspected job and said that he could make the C. H. Work. By flushing out the system and improving a couple problems to do do with its flowing. Over the day the CH pump was removed and connected to the outside garden water supply including the machine that was rented to clean out the system with a cleaning fluid. Which was kept going for a number of hours. A couple of important plumbing jobs were included to improve the flow of hot water - boiler to the CH system. Everything was checked by bleeding all rads. All rads now work perfectly.

Woking, February 2020
10

Boiler service and hot water issue

Verified Review

James is always polite and accommodating, does the job and makes the whole inconvenience of a plumbing incident smooth and to date has been able to resolve any issue we've thrown at him. We only use JW Gas Ltd.

Ashtead, September 2019