Customer Reviews (487)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing Machine Repair

Verified Review

Friendly and professional service, would definitely recommend to others.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Dishwasher repair

Verified Review

James attended to repair our dishwasher this morning. He was efficient, reliable and got the job done! Very friendly, professional &. Abided by all COVID 19 rules and regulations.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace element in a cooker

Verified Review

Excellent service. I have British Gas cover who didn’t have an engineer for 10 weeks. They said to find a local company to carry out the repair on their behalf. I found James on check a trader. We arranged an appointment and he came and repaired the appliance with in 48 hours being both professional and polite.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dishwasher door was sticking

Verified Review

Very prompt response to my enquiry. James, the engineer, was punctual and professional. Quickly resolved the problem and fully tested the machine to make sure that there were no further problems. Would certainly recommend the company.

Location: HP7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

James turned up at 9am He checked and found the fault made the repair Very efficient tidy and gave clear guidance I would definitely recommend

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

James has resuscitated my washing machine, fridge and oven several times over the past few years. Unfortunately this time the oven was beyond even his expertise (well it was 20 years old!) James advised us on a new appliance and came back to fit the new one and dispose of the old one. Always very efficient, friendly and courteous. Good for pricing and service. Would highly recommend.

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Excellent and honest advice

Verified Review

Very quick response. Suggested I send him a Whatsapp Video as to not waste his and my time or for me to spend money on a call out unnecessarily. Real honest guy and would happily call him again. Thank you. I wish there was more people like you.

Location: MK18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Washing machine

Verified Review

Fab and speedy service, just what I needed. Tidy efficient and very polite with full ppe! Would highly recommend James and his team!

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Electric oven repair

Verified Review

Quick and efficient repair, Arrived as promised and was friendly and knowledgeable.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix dishwasher

Verified Review

Great service. He fixed the issue with the dishwasher and more. Offered help with other appliances. Would use again. Thanks James!

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: February 2021