Customer Reviews (507)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To look at fridge freezer

Verified Review

Came to look at our fridge freezer. Unfortunately not repairable. Guy arrived on time. Very informative. Will definitely be using again. Also had a look at our dishwasher at no extra cost. Thanks guys.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Dishwasher broken pump

Verified Review

James came to see the problem really quick and got bits ordered as he was at our house and even fitted the parts earlier than arranged!! Hes a really lovely guy and explains everything he's doing and planning!! I will definitely use him again and I highly recommend him!!

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Oven and dishwasher repair

Verified Review

Have used James and his Dad twice in quick succession. First one for a dishwasher repair, second for an oven repair. Great comms, friendly and professional. Happy to recommend and would use again if anything else were to go wrong.

Location: HP5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair to washine machine.

Verified Review

My washing machine kept stopping mid cycle. JWP Apliance were able to come out promptly. They arrived on time, were very courteous and efficient. They identified the problem quickly and everything was sorted and working perfectly within half an hour of their arrival. Very reasonably priced too. Would definitely use again.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.75

Examine old dishwasher no longer working. Recommend and deliver / fit new dishwasher

Verified Review

Good communication, helpful and thorough.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Zanussi freezer had blockage and red light kept coming on

Verified Review

A very efficient and prompt service

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.5

Fridge/Freezer not functioning correctly

Verified Review

Work carried out, repair is satisfactory. James was nice, friendly and chatty. Very Happy with the result.

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repaired oven and fitted new heating element

Verified Review

I have used this company previously and always will and recommend to friends and family as always very professional and knowledgeable and couldnt be more helpful. Good pricing and speedy response. 5*

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Call out for an American Fridge freezer repair

Verified Review

Advised of the call out charge - he came to the house but was unable to repair and he was very honest and did not charge me for the call out. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair to the heater

Verified Review

Great service. Had to order the part but arrived promptly. COVID compliant at all times and fixed within minutes. Highly recommend!

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: July 2021