Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying a concrete base for a home office

Verified Review

The work was completed on time exactly to my specifications and to a high standard. Very pleased to be able to get the work done within 1 week of my enquiry.

Location: HP12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairing driveway wall

Verified Review

Jamie repaired our driveway retaining wall taking down original and rebuilding with additional reinforcement. Jamie was extremely thorough talking through exactly the requirements and providing excellent advice to ensure the work was of the highest level. We felt very reassured by Jamies advice and work and would definately use Jamie again in the future.

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New patio and levelled out garden

Verified Review

Jamie was extremely reliable to communicate with and understood what we wanted done and he came up with the solution to level out the ground for our new patio. Him and his team worked extremely quickly and precisely and did a really good job creating us a new patio, levelling out the garden and moving our shed for us. He organised everything very quickly and was very trustworthy. Great job and would definitely recommend

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

New patio, seating area, path and shed base

Verified Review

Excellent job completed within the timescale given at a competitive price. Experienced workforce, hardworking, friendly and understood what was required.

Location: OX39
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Take up old paving and renew with sandstone inc a brick planter

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work. The two lads who came worked extremely hard and completed it in 6 days. They were very polite and supportive and I am sincerely grateful to them

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New patio and raised plant beds.

Verified Review

Jamie and his team provided a great service. They were punctual, tidy and we are delighted with the final outcome. Would recommend.

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

Replace wooden decking with Sandstone paving and pathwah

Verified Review

Great communication and first visit from Jamie, suggested some great ideas and wasnt phased by the task of replacing my quite large area of decking and path with a lovely patio. Tiego and Sam turned up on tge day as agreed were kind, funny and very hardworking. They did a fantastic job and I would highly reccomend them.

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removing old paving and laying new paving in front and back garden

Verified Review

Excellent job! Jamie and his team were very professional , on time and did a great job. Garden looks so much better now. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairing slab steps and building a sleeper bench

Verified Review

Excellent service received from Jamie. Came to give a quote which was given within 24 hours. He and his colleague completed the job to an excellent standard clearing everything from site too and on time. Reliable and friendly. Would definitely use again and recommend. Thanks Jamie!

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove decking and old patio

All the work to remove old patio and decking and lay new patio was carried out to complete satisfaction in a friendly and courteous manner in the time scale agreed. The materials arrived on time and the skip came and went also on time. From being helpful in the design stage to carrying out the work, Jamie and his team certainly know what they’re doing. Would highly recommend them.

Location: HP10
Reviewed in: April 2021