Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installation plus new toilet, sink and taps

Verified Review

Highly recommended. We are very happy with all the work. Very professional, friendly and courteous man. Always arrived on time and tidied up at the end of each day. Went above and beyond for us. Minimal disruption to water supply. Advice given and we were kept informed throughout. All work was completed timely and professionally and the workings of the new boiler and thermostat were explained before he left. Very happy with everything!

Customer in Belper July 2020
10

Gas safe certificate and boiler service

Verified Review

Good professional service on time at the agreed price. Very good to see and I would certainly recommend.

Customer in Alfreton June 2020
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Quick to respond to initial enquiry, booked in short time and arrived as promptly as could be. Coupled with the fact Jack is a very amenable chap and his work perfectly as described I couldn't fault anything. Highly recommend.

Customer in Belper June 2019
10

Repaired boiler and radiator leaks.

Verified Review

Brilliant service, and very professional team.

Customer in Ripley May 2019
9.75

Parts replaced on combi boiler and yearly service.

Verified Review

Very satisfied. The problems were explained and Jack showed us the worn out parts. We have always been very happy with Jack' s work.

Customer in Derby March 2019
10

Air conditioning units in two rooms of the house

I am very pleased with the work completed. The air con units are great and Jack was very tidy and pleasant. Would definitely recommend and will use him again in the future.

Customer in Birmingham July 2020
10

Boiler serviced and bolier leaks repaired

Verified Review

Jack responded to my request for the boiler to be serviced very quickly, and arrived on the due date punctually. Advised on recommendations and was particularly helpful and courteous throughout. Excellent service would highly recommend

Customer in Belper February 2020
10

New radiator supplied and fitted.

Verified Review

Great workmanship and all working as it should.

Customer in Nottingham May 2019
9

New kitchen taps fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent job and good customer service and communication throughout.

Customer in Alfreton May 2019
10

Service boiler and gas fire.

Verified Review

I have used Jack twice before to fit a boiler at my old house and also fix a leak in a ceiling space. He is very professional, reliable, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Jack and will continue to used him.

Customer in Nottingham November 2018