Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

We we're very impressed with Jack's review's so ask for a quote on a new boiler installation in July. We received a response within 30 minutes and booked a date. Jack is the most professional tradesmen I have used. Very punctual, very clean and tidy and fantastic at his job. I would recommend him as the best out there to anyone. Thanks Jack, brilliant job.

Heanor, September 2020
10

New boiler installation plus new toilet, sink and taps

Verified Review

Highly recommended. We are very happy with all the work. Very professional, friendly and courteous man. Always arrived on time and tidied up at the end of each day. Went above and beyond for us. Minimal disruption to water supply. Advice given and we were kept informed throughout. All work was completed timely and professionally and the workings of the new boiler and thermostat were explained before he left. Very happy with everything!

Belper, July 2020
10

Gas safe certificate and boiler service

Verified Review

Good professional service on time at the agreed price. Very good to see and I would certainly recommend.

Alfreton, June 2020
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Quick to respond to initial enquiry, booked in short time and arrived as promptly as could be. Coupled with the fact Jack is a very amenable chap and his work perfectly as described I couldn't fault anything. Highly recommend.

Belper, June 2019
10

Repaired boiler and radiator leaks.

Verified Review

Brilliant service, and very professional team.

Ripley, May 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Overall good experience. Punctual and professional service.

Derby, September 2020
10

Air conditioning units in two rooms of the house

I am very pleased with the work completed. The air con units are great and Jack was very tidy and pleasant. Would definitely recommend and will use him again in the future.

Birmingham, July 2020
10

Boiler serviced and bolier leaks repaired

Verified Review

Jack responded to my request for the boiler to be serviced very quickly, and arrived on the due date punctually. Advised on recommendations and was particularly helpful and courteous throughout. Excellent service would highly recommend

Belper, February 2020
10

New radiator supplied and fitted.

Verified Review

Great workmanship and all working as it should.

Nottingham, May 2019
9

New kitchen taps fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent job and good customer service and communication throughout.

Alfreton, May 2019