Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence

Verified Review

Very good service.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace entire fence

Verified Review

First class job, completed without fuss, will definitely use again

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fences and post for our back garden, about 50ft.

Verified Review

Steve and the lads did an excellent job installing our posts and fences. They turned up when they said they would and arrived early on a couple of the days. The cost was exactly what we were quoted and we are chuffed to bit. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.5

Replace 8meters of old fence with new fence, concrete posts and pebble board

Verified Review

First class job, very good standard of work even with a couple of unexpected problems which they dealt with. Fair price . Over all very satisfied.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Fitted a long new fence

Verified Review

The guys did an excellent job, were very professional, and left a fantastic looking fence. I would certainly be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced back garden fencing 100ft and gate.

Verified Review

First class job despite very very bad weather, wind and rain. Cleaned all the waste/ rubbish, including extra away. Turned up on time took 3 days. Will recommend them.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: May 2021
0

Booked for a quote. Didn't turn up or call.

Verified Review

Booked for a quote. Didn't turn up or call.

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full garden fencing and security gate

Verified Review

Very helpful and accommodating work force. As they had to work around other work being done on site. I would thoroughly recommend them to anybody.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.75

Repair broken fencing due to high winds.

Fitted three concrete spurs to existing fence posts and fitted new gravel boards due to damage to wooden fence posts and existing fence.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

New fence panels and concrete posts

Verified Review

Very professional job. Very satisfied with the quality of the fences and the installation. The installers were very polite and efficient. Took about 4-5 hours. Big job, good price. Would recommend.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: October 2020