Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit a shower room

Verified Review

I have previously used and recommended Jeff and his team on numerous occasions. As my elderly mother now struggles with mobility issues we decided to replace her bath with a walk-in shower. The bathroom is fairy small but in discussion with Jeff he did all the planning for us, providing space saving options and sensible safety measures. All work was carried out within the timescale and budget that were agreed upfront. The team are friendly, tidy, efficient and work to an exceptionally high standard. The finish is faultless and my Mother is delighted with her new shower room.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New downstairs cloakroom

Verified Review

From beginning to end, Jeff was very understanding and knowledgeable with what we were trying to achieve with the complete refurbishment of our downstairs cloakroom. Polite, tidy and courteous at all times. Very impressed and pleased with the finished room.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New family bathroom and unvented hot water cylinder.

Verified Review

It was a pleasure having Jeff and Jai to fit our new bathroom.Quailty work completed on time and within budget.Also well done on the planning and execution to move the stone bath upstairs. And on top of all that Jeff is a Gooner. Thank you

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Replacement of shower valve and fit new waste to WHB, reset on plinth

Verified Review

Very good quality and professional workmanship, fair prices, highly recommended.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New en-suite

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with our new en-suite. Jeff went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with all the little extra bits we wanted. We are so happy We have Jeff coming back to do our bathroom.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bathroom total refit and hot water tank

Verified Review

Wonderful workmanship, Jeff is a very friendly and professional Plumber along with his team, they were all great and got the work done with ease and were very tidy. Completed bathroom is amazing!! We will be using them again!!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: June 2021
6.75

New shower enclosure ,re tile floor

Verified Review

Poor finish ,no attention to detail, door ,bath panel ,shower edging badly cut and joint badly finshed .Large gap where bath panel was not fitted back properly ,end panel now not flush.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

New family bathroom

I would thoroughly recommend Jeff for any plumbing and bathroom work. He has worked tirelessly to fix all our historical plumbing issues as part of fitting a new bathroom for us. The quality of the workmanship is excellent and he has been professional and a pleasure to have around the entire time. We are delighted with the finished product of our new bathroom. I will be using him again for all sorts of work

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced a broken shower pump

Verified Review

I have hired JB Plumbing to fit a new family bathroom next year however our shower pump broke down a couple of weeks ago and so I contacted Jeff. He managed to get a quality replacement really quickly and completed the replacement work as soon as it arrived to ensure we weren't without a working shower for very long. He even improved some of our plumbing work along the way. Very courteous, friendly and great workmanship. Can't wait to have our bathroom done in the new year.

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Shower Room Fitted

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend Jeff to anyone looking to get their bath/shower room refitted. We’re so pleased with the finished result, he really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with it and was always helpful and cheerful! Thank you!

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: August 2020