Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorate Hall Stairs and Landing- 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

Really proffessional and reliable. Completely re-painted all walls ceilings and woodwork. Did a fantastic job making sure that all caulking and crack filling was completed to a very high standard before emulsioning and glossing. Always completely tidied up at the end of each day We will be using them again for sure

Location: TA8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Redecorating bathroom after overhead water ingress

Verified Review

From quote to completed job, service was efficient, friendly and professional. Work carried out on time and to a high standard. Thank you James and Alex. Won't hesitate to approach you again if I need to.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fully decorate an apartment

Verified Review

Great job. Great team. Absolutely no mess! Will use again

Location: TA8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete re-decoration of hall, stairs and landing areas.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work carried out. This was not an easy job for James and his team as the hall,stairs and landing areas was last decorated 29 years ago and the wallpaper proved very difficult to get off. The walls were not in a good condition. But the transformation was lovely and we are very pleased with the result. James and all his team are polite, friendly and turned up every day on time. Would recommend them with no hesitation.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Painting/decorating

Good bloke, good work, will be using him and his firm again in the future

Location: Glastonbury
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Hallway Living room Dining room

Verified Review

Fantastic service from quote to finish! Worth every penny, very professional and friendly service Beautiful work completed ? We will be using them again ??

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Treated moulds on walls and decorated the areas.

Verified Review

Professional and swift response, clear detailed estimate. Prompt start and completion date. Great team of decorators. Very happy with the work, I will use them again.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full redecoration of 4 bedroom house

Verified Review

Really impressed with James and his team, high quality work, on time and on budget, with flexible approach too when I kept changing my mind! Would definitely use again.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Paint bathroom, toilet. Remove dado rail, paint hallway. Remove wallpaper and paint kitchen

From beginning to end James and his team were punctual, polite and professional. They cleared, cleaned and tidied up every evening before leaving. The end product was exceptional, especially the feature wall in the kitchen. I would have no hesitation in recommending James and his team. We have already booked them in to paint the outside. Thank you James, Alex and Lee

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

3 rooms mist and then painted and all woodwork satin coat

Verified Review

Great work clean and tidy and quick

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: January 2021