Customer Reviews (628)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of mortise lock and adjustment to Yale lock

Verified Review

Excellent service from Jet Locksmiths - they were out within minutes of my call and now I have properly working locks so feel much more secure. Would not hesitate to recommend them and to use them again.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removing seized security padlocks

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, safety conscious - good clean job

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair front door lock

Verified Review

Excellent service , the locksmith came out to us within an hour and repaired our lock and gave us advise on getting a replacement in the future.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace key cylinder which was not operating correctly

Verified Review

I made the call in the morning and Julian arrived a couple of hours later. He immediately knew the problem, replaced the cylinder and gave me spare keys for the new lock. He also adjusted the door to ensure safe opening and closing.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fit a new lock on the main door

Verified Review

Julian was so lovely and patiently did the job. He was very thorough and explained everything to me where needed. The work was completed very neatly with absolutely zero mess left behind. I would definitely recommend Jet Locksmiths to anyone who needs a locksmith and I would use them again in future if needed.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Mending a front door lock

Jet Locksmiths were excellent. Their customer service was fantastic and the locksmith was efficient, respectful and highly skilled.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace lock due to lost key

Verified Review

Fast response to initial contact, arrived on time. Carried out work quickly and to expected standard. Very nice guy, competitive price, highly recommended.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Locked in the house as our door was out of line!

Verified Review

Such a wonderfully helpful man! Helped us over the phone to unlock our front door, brillaint service.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Door handle jammed

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick, friendly and good advice

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lost key

Verified Review

Fantastic company! Responding immediately to our stressful situation and putting us all at ease. I totally recommend them!

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: June 2022