Customer Reviews (628)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace broken front door lock

Verified Review

Very quick to respond, even though it was the evening when I first contacted him. The door was made safe while the new lock was on order (1 day) and then the replacement lock fitted without issue. Pleasant and friendly attitude .

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Locks on Patio doors and internal doors

I can thoroughly recommend Julian on a fast and prompt service , no hanging around and finished in the hour Excellent service Patricia slatter

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Change locks

Verified Review

Excellent service - super easy to coordinate with. Reasonably priced and honest pricing! Would definitely recommend

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Emergency Repair - Key snapped in lock

Verified Review

Arrived within the hour and very quickly (10 mins) had the lock free of the snapped key. Highly recommend !!

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repair lock

Verified Review

Repaired in under an hour. Had a misbehaving front door lock. Now working fine.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Our front door lock had broken

Verified Review

The lock was changed, we did not have to change our keys. The dead lock was also checked and realigned for us. They were punctual and tidy. It was all done very cheerfully and confidently. We were pleased and impressed.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing a front door lock which had jammed.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Julian arrived within two hours of my phone call even though it was not an emergency. Explained what needed to be done and was efficient and courteous. He even hoovered up afterwards. Would definitely recommend.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing broken lock

Verified Review

The lock on our front door broke leaving the door locked shut. Julian was able to come out within a few hours to remove the old lock and replace with a new one. He also offered excellent advice when discussing which new locks to install. Great workmanship, tidy, professional, and friendly.. Would recommend.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Patio door lock jammed

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly knowledgeable . Identified problem quickly and was able to fix it straight away . Could not ask for more .

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Enable doors to lock

Verified Review

Excellent service from Jet Locksmiths. I couldn't secure two of my doors and with a child in the house I was worried. Jet Locksmith were with me within 20 minute and my issue was fixed. He was kind, courteous and repaired my doors swiftly. Couldn't ask for better service.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: October 2021