Customer Reviews (627)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace six external door locks - two patio doors, french doors and two PVC doors.

Verified Review

Called Jet Locksmiths and made an appointment without any trouble. Julien came out and replaced all of the locks to meet insurance standards. We asked him a ton of questions about security and locks and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Reasonable prices and great service. I always try to give business to local independent companies and individuals. I would not go to anyone else in the future when I need any locks taken care of. I highly recommend Julien and Jet Locksmiths.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement Lock

Verified Review

Recommended by Surrey County Council Trading Standards I had an immediate response to my call about the jammed lock for my front door. Based on my description of the problem I had an immediate quote and a commitment to be here in an hour. The commitment was met - the new lock was fitted with a high degree of professional skill and with humour. Job done and customer happy !

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Back door lock failed leaving us insecure and unable to use door

Verified Review

Great, efficient and friendly service

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repair lock

Verified Review

Engineer arrived in less than an hour. Very polite and knowledgeable about locks. Quickly fixed the lock problem, and improved the door set up before he went. Would certainly use again.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Reopen locked door, with key broken off in lock, no spare key, remove and replace with new lock

Verified Review

Very friendly, efficient service, all done in under an hour, great job.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Remove broken latch

Verified Review

My initial contact with Julian was on the telephone. He listened to my query and reassured me that the issue of a broken latch could be resolved. He arrived on time and carried out the work in a professional manner. He gave great customer service and I would not hesitate to call him again in the future.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Locks change

Verified Review

Julian was really professional and finished the job in time with great perfection. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bifold door lock unexpectedly broken so unable to secure the property.

Verified Review

Julian was polite, punctual and very professional. He arrived with all the parts required to complete the job and delivered an exceptional, honest service with a very quick turnaround. His customer service was very good and If the need arises again Jet Locksmiths would be my first choice and I would definitely recommended them to friends and neighbours.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

FITTED GARAGE DEFENDER LOCK

Verified Review

QUICK PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace front door lock mechanism

Verified Review

He was polite, quoted over the phone, arrived within time quoted and charged the quoted price.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: February 2021