Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio, paving, gravel, turfing

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done in the garden. What I really liked about them was that they communicated every step and made sure we were happy with what's been done. Also, we didn't have to source out any materials or worry about waste disposal as itvwas all taken care of. Even helped me with planting the tree. They left the garden looking very neat. Thank you for your wonderful service. Suzanne

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing old turf, levelling and laying new turf

Verified Review

Jamie and his team did a great job, the garden looked fantastic with the new turf. Very professional, tidy and good communication. We would definitely recommend Jamie to others. Thank you for giving us a garden to enjoy again.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

JH Landscapes has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Dartford specialising in Landscaping services.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New lawn laid

Verified Review

Took up old worn out lawn, rotavated and raked thoroughly. Laid new lawn and gave advice on upkeep. Tidied up well

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

New artificial lawn approximately 130 square meters

Verified Review

Transformed the garden. Kept me informed of progress and offered advice. It was no problem when I changed part of the specification at the last minute. Jamie and the team (I believe they are all brothers) were hard working, courteous, punctual, tidy and professional throughout the project. I would recommend Jamie to anyone an added bonus is the price was very reasonable.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Preparing ground and turfing .

Verified Review

Excellent work , completed efficiently .

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Shed and garden clearance

Excellent job. We had a large area of garden cleared and shed demolished. All rubbish taken away and work was carried out quickly and efficiently .

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Transformed the landscape of our tired looking garden / built a fence / tidied up all our hedges

Verified Review

This was the first time we've used JH Landscapes and given the service we had, it will not be the last. Jamie was very responsive from the first call for a quote until the work was finished. He took the time to come over, assess our garden and listen to our needs. Straightway we knew we could trust him. They arrived on time as promised and did a fantastic job! At each stage of the work he'd check with us that we were happy with the progress. The final product was perfect! In fact, he exceeded our expectations! We are very pleased and lucky to have had JH Landscapes transform our garden!!

Location: Swanscombe
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Had whole garden changed, patios new artificial grass, and fencing looks amazing so please with the end result!!

Verified Review

These guys were fantastic from start to finish, they were so polite and on time everyday. They had great ideas about garden and gave good honest advise to us. I would recommend this company 100% They will definitely be coming back to mine for further work .

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Artificial grass and shed base

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end result, all 3 guys were lovely and polite. Very hard working. Would highly recommend.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: May 2020