Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Roof repair and Driveway

Verified Review

John and his partner were brilliant. They were both reliable, courteous and hardworking. John went above and beyond to ensure that his work was completed to a high standard and that we were satisfied with his work. I would not hesitate to both use him again and to recommend him to others, you won't be disappointed.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New apex

Verified Review

Two very polite straight forward experts that didnt try to up the cost or add on any extra work that was unnecessary. I have had previous roofers off other sites that ripped me off but was finally pleased to get the job done properly and would highly recommend this company

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.25

Laying down slabs and turf

John was extremely professional and finished the job to a high standard, he even went the extra mile to help me out with other things around the house in which I was very thankful for , highly recommend

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removel of wall in bedroom

Superb service. Arrived on time. Cleaned out all the mess after. Highly recommended.

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repaired gulley on roof

We have had a few hard to find/fix problems with a gulley on our roof. After completing the initial work we had a follow-on problem and John came back out within 24 hours and carried out the work with no charge. Thanks John.

Location: Kenilworth
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Fit a cowl to chimney

Verified Review

Called up in the hope the job wasn't too small, and he was round that afternoon! Very reasonably priced, quick and even replaced a tile whilst he was up there for free. Will use again. Thanks.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

Fix 2x tile, lead and cement on gable verge, re-cement chimney caps and ridge, fix tiles missing gutter

Verified Review

Quoted and job done same morning. Well explained. Pictures here: https://imgur.Com/a/cPwLlhR Fixed a crack on main roof tile with sealant and added a lead strap. Replaced tile on lower roof with one oversized on hand, fixed with leading sealant and no strap due to sizes. Recemented chimney caps, gable verge and under ridge, and fixed a lower level gutter at the back which was not being drained into from tile edge by screwing back gutter to fascia + leading sealant.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clean all the moss from roof and clean gutters out

Excellent job done all cleared up afterwards .Very friendly and good price

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repositioned guttering and sealed with felt

Verified Review

The work was done well and clearly explained what was going to happen and what did happen. He aimed to keep costs down while fixing the problem. Offered the next day to come back and check work sustained

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.25

Condensation in loft; fixed ridge tiles and pointing on gable end and clean roof of moss.

I called around 10 roofers and he was the only one who clearly explained the job but more importantly turned up when they said they would. Worked hard and explained the work undertaken. Only downside could of done a better job of preparing work area and cleaning up. Overall pleased with work. He is happy to follow up if there remains an issue.

Location: CV4
Reviewed in: January 2021