Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

.2 bedrooms and one bedroom ceiling done

2 bedrooms and one bedroom ceiling done in a day worked really hard very friendly very tidy and really reliable was let down last minute and was just moving in to my property so these guys really did make me happy thank you Can not fault it

Grays, December 2019
10

Plastering and wooden floor laid

Verified Review

Cannot recommend JM Building and Maintenance enough! Work has been done to a high standard, very professional, good communication- nothing was a problem. So glad we came across this company. Thank you for all your hard work and for getting the job Done on time.

Clacton-on-Sea, October 2019
10

Plastered all new window reveals

Verified Review

John was very easy to communicate with. Very efficient with both the quote and availability to do the work. Good workmanship and would definitely use for more work.

Harlow, September 2019
10

Plastering bedroom

Verified Review

I had a leak which had caused damage to the ceiling. I took the opportunity to plaster the whole room as I wanted a tidy finish for some decorating work I have coming up. I had to cancel our first appointment due to illness and they were very accommodating to reschedule and find an appropriate time to complete the work. I was impressed with their friendliness, cleanliness and level of perfection.

Bishop's Stortford, August 2019
10

Skimmed bathroom walls.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job. Arrived on time and job completed no problem - highly recommend.

Harlow, June 2019
10

Plastering

Outstanding work really reliable and very clean and tidy

Grays, December 2019
10

Plastered all new window reveals

Verified Review

John was very easy to communicate with. Very efficient with both the quote and availability to do the work. Good workmanship and would definitely use for more work.

Harlow, September 2019
9.75

Board up the kitchen board for my kitchen ceiling and plaster the whole ceiling afterwards.

Verified Review

JM building and maintenance did a great job on my kitchen ceiling. They finish the job in just a few hours and make sure the ceiling is smooth before clearing up the mess. Although painting wasn’t included on the price but I am happy with the result. They even gave me advice on how to paint to get a better result on the finishing touch.

Harlow, September 2019
9.5

Plastering the ceiling artex

Verified Review

Both John and Joe were extremely professional, happy to go the extra step and super helpful throughout. The quality of the job was impeccable. They were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them.

Epping, August 2019
10

2 bedrooms plastered.

Verified Review

Very happy with work Carried out, Would recommend John, Good work clean and tidy, Couldn’t ask for anything else.

Harlow, May 2019