Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Jed was brilliant - came round twice before the fitting to discuss my requirements, measure up and help me order things. He made several trips to IKEA to make sure I had all the right bits. Jed took care of everything from a gas safety check to tiling and painting. He has a really positive can-do attitude. I left him to it while I went on holiday and came back to a beautiful finished kitchen.

Location: M14
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Full kitchen Installation

Verified Review

I can't recommend JMB Kitchens enough, Jed and his mate Martin have done a fantastic job. Ripped out old kitchen, re-plastered including new ceiling, full new kitchen installed to an amazing standard its absolutely beautiful. Simply a cracking company, polite, knowledgeable and even returned a week later to make sure we were happy and everything was ok. Recommend all day long you won't beat these guys, thanks Jed

Location: M33
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.25

Plastering in a utility and lounge ceiling.

Verified Review

The guys boarded and plastered the utility room which was done to a good standard ahead of having units and worktops fitted. I also had a ceiling patched but did not have the right finish so the guys came back and re skimmed the whole ceiling to rectify their original work - did it in late in the day after another job to fit around me, absolutely no complaints at having to redo the work - great service.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting kitchen worktops and sink

Jed was really helpful, knowledgeable and ensured everything was completed properly. He was very honest about what he could and couldn't do and went out of his way for me - a trip to BnQ and fitting legs to a wine rack, which he didn't have to do. Would be sure to use again and recommend!

Location: SK5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Changed my dark old kitchen into a light more modern one

Location: Altrincham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Renew my Kitchen

Verified Review

I was very pleased with my kitchen a good job well done and on budget. Jed was very courteous eager to please.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting doors

Verified Review

Love my new doors. Thankyou

Location: M33
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Fit new kitchen

Verified Review

Job well done Would highly ratejed

Location: M23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting of oak work tops

Excellent job, reliable and would recommend for any work.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Replacement gas cooker fitted and kitchen cupboard and worktop moved

Verified Review

Jed fitted this job in at very short notice after I had been let down by another fitter. He was very accommodating and easy to communicate with. He took great care to identify the source of a very small gas leak, which he could have left as it was within the compliance limits, and eliminated it completely. He replaced the old connector on the copper pipe, to ensure that the cooker could be pushed as far back against the wall as possible. Jed moved a cupboard to the left and trimmed the worktop and skirting board to make space for the cooker, which was wider than the old one. Very satisfied.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: December 2020