Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler system

Verified Review

Outstanding professionalism for all aspects of the job. We had a back boiler system removed after a thorough flush of the system and a new Worcester boiler system fitted. Each day the work was completed with minimal trace of them being there due to the care taken to tidy up at each stage. We are really happy with the workmanship and would highly recommend to anyone needing work completed.

Harlow, November 2019
10

System flush ,New Boiler and Radiators.

Verified Review

I had James round for a quote for boiler and radiator replacement after recommendation from friend. Automatically impressed with his knowledge and professional attitude. Gave us unbiased information and advice, enabling us to make the right choice of system for us. Very fair quote for work. Arrived on agreed date and carried out all work to excellent standard . Very clean and tidy worker keeping disruption to a minimum. Very happy with heating system now and would 100% recommend JMR Heating services to any future customers.

Ware, December 2018
10

Replacement boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very thorough and tidy.

Ware, December 2018
10

Removed old boiler, installed new Worchester boiler

Excellent workmanship

Ware, November 2018
10

New central heating and hot water system.

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable + efficient company. Good advice given and professionally carried out.

Ware, November 2018
10

New gas boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly and courteous Tradesman. Would recommend to you for an excellent job

Ware, June 2019
10

New boiler, radiator upgrades and Honeywell Evohome system.

Verified Review

I've recently had a new boiler (Worcester Bosch), radiator upgrades and Honeywell Evohome system fitted by JMR heating services and I'm very glad I did. I dealt with James, who although young, has many years experience of plumbing and heating and was really well informed, helpful and transparent. He offered lots of useful advice and did a fantastic, neat and professional job of all the work. We are already benefiting from individual room temp control, which is a big improvement over a standard thermostat. I'm very happy with the work performed and recommend James highly.

Ware, December 2018
10

New boiler fitted and system cleaned.

Verified Review

Fantastic service, very polite and professional. Neat and tidy finish fixed our problems and went above and beyond.

London, November 2018
10

Remove old vanity unit and basin and fit. New unit and basin.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Waltham Cross, November 2018
10

I had my boiler serviced and my radiators were balanced with new valves.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work that was carried out in my home. The engineer was Very polite and professional. I will be using JRH in the future. Can’t recommend enough,

Ware, October 2018