Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Residential Electrical Work

Verified Review

Booked and completed the job within 24 hours. 10/10

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Electrical work in 2 x commercial units and a residential flat

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient company to work with. Will have no hesitation in recommending them

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair of oven extractor hood

Verified Review

Very professional and honest. Other electricians had informed me that I needed to replace the entire extractor hood. However, a much simpler solution was actually required. I thoroughly recommend JOB Electricals and I will definitely be using their services again.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Door bell not functioning

Verified Review

James attended at appointed time and delivered a superb service. He explained the relevant issues that had caused the problem and updated me.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Various jobs - install security light, repair security light, install a new light, troubleshoot a fi

Verified Review

Two electricians came the next day. They were efficient, courteous, fast and completed all job very well the same day at a reasonable price. We would definitely use them again

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Changing dimmers and providing led bulbs

Verified Review

Very friendly and very efficient team. Super quick and did a great job without faffing around. Very professional.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replacing a bathroom pull switch

Verified Review

Excellent job - prompt, quick and very tidy.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Various home electrical jobs

Verified Review

We have used JOB electricals for various electric jobs over a 12month period on our new house. Excellent customer service from Lois and all the electricians who carried out the work so professionally. Would not hesitate to use them again!

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting an integrated oven that Curry’s didnt

Verified Review

Really lovely gentlemen came and put in the oven and wired it all up. Thank you so much.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting extractor fans

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. Very happy to have been recommended them and very happy to recommend them. Will definitely use again.

Location: W9
Reviewed in: November 2021