Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old bathroom and plaster /ceiling removed and complete new bathroom fitted

Verified Review

John has many years experience with plumbing and related work. He manages the whole project from A-.Z . The job is finished to a high standard and completed in good time . We are so pleased with the finished bathroom . If you are looking for good quality and a reliable tradesman , look no further .

Customer in Southampton July 2020
9.25

New shower fitted including base, doors, all plumbing, and tiled the floor

Verified Review

John did a very good job no complaints about his workmanship it was spot on I would recommend him to anyone.

Customer in Southampton February 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment

His pleasant manner and total professionalism meant that the job was completed to a very high standard with minimal disruption. He would happily go above and beyond if needed to deliver exactly what was promised. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Customer in Southampton January 2020
10

Total bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Overjoyed at end result. John listened to what l required exactly and adapted to make it work and come together. Nothing was too much trouble and kept me informed at every step what was happening next. Extremely hard working, knowledgeable and exceptional standard of workmanship and timekeeping. Can't recommend enough!

Customer in Southampton May 2019
10

Fitted wash basin, new WC and cupboard in downstairs toilet.

Verified Review

John is an excellent plumber in his work. Friendly and will always put any recommendations to you if he thinks changes would be better. Would recommend him to anyone.

Customer in Southampton April 2019
10

Two bathrooms: full updates and rebuilds

Excellent and accurate work, very caring and approachable quality professional

Customer in Southampton February 2020
10

Tiling

Extremely professional and delivering a high standard of workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble and his attention to detail meant I got exactly what I asked for. Would highly recommend him.

Customer in Southampton January 2020
9.75

Total bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Very polite and tidy worker. Attention to detail, second to none. Extremely pleased with quality of workmanship.

Customer in Southampton August 2019
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment.

Verified Review

John completed a great bathroom refurbishment for the quoted price and on time. John is always polite and helpful, and the house was left perfectly tidy at the end of each day. Thoroughly recommended.

Customer in Southampton April 2019
10

Tile floor and bath panel, install underfloor heating

Verified Review

Fast clean work, very pleasant in manner, considerate to our home. John kept to budget and his work was to a very high standard.

Customer in Salisbury April 2019