Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carry out a Gas Safety Check for sale of House

Verified Review

Great service and very professional. Showed up and carried out all the work that needed doing and answered many of the questions I needed answers for.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: November 2021
0

No Contact

Verified Review

Received initial email when called saying will be in contact within 48 hours in mid August. Now late September and nothing. I will try another Checkatrade option hopefully with better outlook.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of Samsung air conditioners

Verified Review

A totally first class professional job. I can totally recommend JPM GAS. Very pleasant and polite engineers.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Prompt response to my email. Joe is friendly but professional. Joe with George did a thorough service and left everything tidy.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

I would highly recommend JPM Gas, extremely professional and very approachable. Very thorough with all they do, I had a boiler service and also a gas pipe repair and both were completed promptly at a very high standard. Very happy with the work carried out and will definitely use them again.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Ignition switch needed replacing

Verified Review

My tenant phoned to say no hot water. I phoned Jo at JPM and he went out the same day, diagnosed and repaired. Tenants were very happy with him

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Central heating

Verified Review

Joe came to fit our central heating with George. They are both so knowledgeable and friendly. The job was done so well with copper pipes and brass bolts so it looks great! They were polite and professional and I'm so greatful to the both of them. Joe got in touch as soon as I put an enquiry out on check a trade and he came round to give us a quote within a couple of days. He helped us get sorted for what we needed and got us booked in for the job so quickly. Highly recommend, thank you!

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

JPM gas installed a brand new boiler for us

Verified Review

From the initial contact through to aftercare Joe provided a fantastic service. Extremely professional and gave great advice on a suitable boiler for our needs. Joe worked so hard on the day of installation (a very long day!) and triple checked everything to ensure it was in full working order. I could not recommend Joe enough! If you need any gas related job completing, he is your man!!

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Gas Safety Certificate plus

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Joe from JPM highly enough. He is always incredibly helpful, as well as being a genuinely lovely man. He is very knowledgeable, his prices are reasonable and I never doubt his expertise. Whether it is a leaking radiator, or something a lot more technical :) Joe is your man. ?????

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fixing our boiler

Verified Review

He was very professional in what he done he made sure it was working before he left and he was very nice to talk to

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: July 2021