Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted, Gas bottle connection moved, Gas fire fixed

Verified Review

Excellent!! High standard of work is always provided. Joe is a lovely man and is always happy to answer any questions you may have. Joe is happy to go above and beyond to provide an excellent service.

Customer in Sheerness January 2020
10

Caravan Draindown

Used JPM twice now for my winter Draindown. Also did a gas safety check for me. Can’t fault them. Will definitely be using them again.

Customer in Hornchurch January 2020
10

Install LPG cooker

Verified Review

Joe did an excellent job, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended

Customer in Sheerness December 2019
10

Service gas cooker and fire

Verified Review

Friendly, pleasant, helpful and thoroughly professional. Very impressed with every aspect of the service from initial contact and quote through to completion, and prompt receipt of the Maintenance Check Sheets afterwards.

Customer in Sheerness October 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently, no mess was left on completion. Very pleased with the work that was carried out.

Customer in Gillingham September 2019
10

Drain down

Very polite, on time and job well done thank you

Customer in Sheerness January 2020
10

Drain down for our caravan static

Verified Review

Absolutely recommend this company Jo is the most polite clean and tidy man when working. So helpfully thank you x

Customer in Swanscombe January 2020
10

New boiler fitted and gas fire fixed

Joe is always very helpful. He is a genuine man and always provides a great service

Customer in Sheerness October 2019
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Joe was fantastic. He worked quickly, efficiently and checked every detail. Joe is a very pleasant and accommodating young man. A clean and tidy worker who informs of details whilst working. I will not hesitate to use Joe for my next gas requirement. Thank you Joe.

Customer in Sittingbourne October 2019
10

New boiler

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently. No mess was left after work was completed.

Customer in Gillingham September 2019