Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extend current system and install 2 new radiators

Verified Review

Jay and his team are as always proffesional, polite, well equipped and able to complete any and all of our needs everytime, as well as completing works he gave whole system a check for safety before completion. Excellent service we will use again

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service and gas check

Verified Review

Arrived on agreed time. Explained and showed all work that needed to be carried out. Very professional and tidy. Will definately use again

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler not working

Rang as an emergency for venerable tenant -Jay went round same day and got it working (a sat evening too!) he was very busy but found the time to fit it in. Thank you very much!

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Fixing our boiler

Jay was excellent from start to finish. He made the effort to attend the same day and was quick to diagnose the problem. He was very easy to contact and flexible with completing the job. He was able to fix the problem, keeping the costs down. I would highly recommend!

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

General plumbing work - boiler and radiator change.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler service, gas safty check for Landlord, replace x2 radiator valves.

Verified Review

Everything was perfect, Jay was on time, done his work quick and profesional. He is nice person, I can recommend him.

Location: CM20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Service and repair to boiler

Verified Review

He turned up a bit earlier then quoted and was not in a rush to get the job done and go., he took his time. Jay was very good and honest about what was required to be changed and gave a honest quote The last plumber had left the boiler in not safe condition and thank God we was okay. He was letting me know what he was doing and showing what was wrong and let me decide if I wanted it all repaired or just the basic I would recommend him to have your plumbing as I will call him next time A good honest man who knows his job.

Location: CM18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fault isolation and repair

Jay and his team are professional and helpful. They offer a very quick response time, are polite and friendly and get the job done. Very happy with the whole experience and will use them again.

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced immersion heater and thermostat

Great service, very quick, clean and tidy and at a good price too! Highly recommended

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Boiler, controls and tank.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020