Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering, bonding and painting

Excellent and professional work carried bout by JQC. They were on time, efficient and attention to detail was outstanding. They rebranded my home with their touch!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painted my two bedroom appartment

Outstanding service from every angle - from the speed and quality of the work done, to the way the workers carried themselves. Very professional, reliable and highly recommended. Will certainly be using again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

2 bedroom apartment

** After using JQC a few times now have only ever received outstanding service ** Being a clean freak I put off this job a while but, I was pleasantly surprised with the order of the entire job. Their professionalism was great, and the clean before they left was very much appreciated! Jay kept me updated on the progress each day and focused on my expectations of the job. It was a perfect freshen up for the holidays! You won’t be disappointed with their service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painted my 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

I was really happy with the work that was carried out. The rooms remained tidy and was really good and professional when completing the job. They were friendly and polite at all times and the painted walls came out exactly how I wanted it to.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom refurb

Jay was very efficient and a great point of contact , he was very professional and gave me and my wife real peace of mind the job would be done well. He kept to his word and they made my bathroom amazing. They even finished a day earlier FAB:)) I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

I had the living room , kitchen and corridor painted.

Verified Review

They were very thorough in doing the job, filled in all the holes , primed and then painted. We’re punctual and finished the job in time. The workers were very polite and courteous, clean too which is very important.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Painted my studio

Verified Review

Before any work started Jay walked me through the stages of what his guys where going to do which showed great organisation and discipline. Felt relaxed throughout the entire 3 days and was happy with the service from start to finish.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms re-painted

Verified Review

The job was done to an immaculate standard which actually exceeded my expectations at first. The guys were very nice and easy going whilst on the job, in Particular Jay stood out with his workmanship everything ran smoothly. Definitely will get these guys to do the rest of my home in the near future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.5

Painted the whole flat (3 beds)

Verified Review

The work was to a high standard. He was on time and clear about expectations, and completed with a good finish.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laying decking, artificial grass, concrete bed for shed, tiling and sleepers for vegetation.

Verified Review

Professional workers and manage. Very flexible when it comes to changing design. Most importantly reasonable price for great quality.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022