Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a new lighting system, new magnetic door locking and upgrading works.

Verified Review

JS Electrical have done a huge amount of work for the Network Rail Innovation and Development Centre at Tuxford. Comprising the installation of a new lighting system on our train maintenance shed, Installing a new secure door locking system, upgrading all the lighting to new LED lights, General maintenance works and certifications. We have just booked them for more works in the future. JS Electrical are very professional, have a high safety awareness, especially when working in and around the railway infrastructure. I would highly recommend JS Electrical for any works small or large scale.

Location: NG22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Investigate ring main tripping fault

Verified Review

Fault located and rectified. Professional service, would always recommend JS Electrical

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Landlords certificate check and replacing electrical radiators.

JS Electrical are my go to company for any electrical needs, the guys always carry out any work to highest standard are very professional and reliable!

Location: NG15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Central heating programmer not working

Verified Review

I had been without heating for almost 2 days as the programmer had lost power. I called them in the morning and they came later on in the afternoon and fixed it. Excellent service and friendly team. Would highly recommend.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fault finding and repair of lighting circuits and dimmer switches

Verified Review

Arrived in a timely manor, resolved the issue, very professional and thorough, helpful and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend J S Electrical

Location: DE75
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

EICR for renting my house out.

Verified Review

Really efficient, definitely recommend! They found one plug socket with a hairline crack that failed. They were able to change it there and then for a reasonable charge of £10. Happy customer ????

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fixing ceiling lights and dimmer switch

Verified Review

An excellent job and service too.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Taking out and fitting a new hob and an electric fitted double oven.

Verified Review

Both men were very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. They did such an experienced job. We are more than satisfied with the work that they did and would definitely recommend them and definitely use them again.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing a consumer unit and some points and lights.

Verified Review

Very good arrived on time work was carried out to a good standard, very clean and tidy and very polite. All certification provided for work carried out.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Immersion heater fault

Verified Review

Excellent from first contact to completion of works. Kept us as clients informed and updated. Clean neat and tidy

Location: NG17
Reviewed in: November 2021