Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full roof replacement

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding job by JT roofing and his crew, very professional, polite and punctual. Work carried out to a very high standard, I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full new roof

Verified Review

Full roof and 2 smaller roofs taken off . Old red tiles, felt and timbers disposed off . New felt and timbers added with smart new black tiles fitted . The house feels more secure from all the high winds recently . Its watertight and it looks fantastic. The lads did a great professional job . JT roofing were reliable and cleaned up all the mess that was created.

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace ridge tiles

Verified Review

Prompt reply to the job logged on Checkatrade. Reasonable estimate given. Work carried out professionally and to a high standard the same day. Thank you

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Remove damaged and refit Slates and ridging tiles new flat roof

Verified Review

Couldn’t ask for more from Jamie and his team showed up when he said he was going to be.Talked me through the process of each job and showed me pictures of damage in my property.Price was good and he fitted me in the week after would definitely be recommending j t roofing and would use them again in the future

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Fixing roof tiles

Verified Review

We wish to express our grateful thanks to Jamie Taylor and his JT Roofing team. They were reliable, friendly and professional and have completed excellent work.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New ridge tiles fitted

Verified Review

The lads removed all the old broken ridge tiles and replaced with the new dry fix tiles. They were absolutely first class, arrived on time and cleaned up all the old mortar. We are very happy with the work and highly recommend JT Roofing.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full roof replacement following extensive storm damage

Verified Review

This company are absolutely brilliant, we were at a loss as to how to manage the damage so called JT Roofing who arrived within the hour, gave a very honest quote and pulled out all the stops to get the job started the very next day. The service they provided saved us from further storm damage and water intrusion which would have undoubtedly caused havoc for our property. Great service, great team and overall a brilliant job. Would highly recommend this company ??

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced ridge tiles on roof following storm damage

Verified Review

Cannot fault them. At a busy time for roofers (following storm Arwen) Jamie responded to my quote request quickly and came out the same day, provided a reasonable quote and advised when he could start. Arrived with his team when he said they would and just cracked on. They have done an excellent job. Very happy and would definitely use again if the need ever arises.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Rubber replaced over upstairs bay window

Verified Review

Great job! Was given a quote there and then. When lads came out to do the job they just cracked straight on with it, all done to high standard and no mess at all. 5*

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Full roof replacement

Verified Review

Over the moon with the work carried out by the team. Top lads! They were all very respectful and professional very hard working. I certainly have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: July 2021