Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing fence in our garden

Verified Review

Jordan and his team did a brilliant job replacing our aged fence. He was quick to arrange a visit, prepare a quote and find a date for the work. We’re really pleased with the job they did for us and would have no hesitation in contacting them about future landscaping jobs. Thank you so much!

Location: BA9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Feather edge fencing and gates

Verified Review

Jordan and colleague very hard working, friendly, helpful and accomodating. Competitive quote and a good quality finish. I would use again and recommend

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fence

Fantastic job, Jordan was on time, he cleaned up everything and he was polite and cheerful all the time, the fence looks amazing, professional job I can highly recommend using JT fencing and landscaping

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

32 meter featheredge garden fence

Verified Review

Jordan and his colleague created an excellent garden featheredge fence, which incorporated a large tree that sits on the boarder line. We’re really pleased with the look of the fence, it is finished to a very high standard. The garden was kept tidy throughout the job and the original quote was kept to, no extra costs. We highly recommend Jordan. We wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again! Great work!

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing a very long perimeter fence.

Verified Review

Excellent. A very professional job done with good attention to detail. Fence very well made - neighbours think it looks fantastic ( as we do). Quote was given within day of contact - everything was included, no hidden costs as has sometimes occurred. A friendly, informative team.

Location: BA9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garden fencing

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work that was carried out by JT fencing and landscaping. Extremely efficient and excellent work carried out. Very happy, would definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Location: BA4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Relaying two patio areas and erecting a willow screen

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Jordan and his team. Great service, great job and completed on time. Jordan is reliable, hardworking and takes pride in his work. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garden Gate and Feather edge fence

Verified Review

We were happy to have Jordan and his colleague back to put in a new sturdy gate as they‘d already built another gate and feather edge fence for us a few months ago. They are friendly, fast, tidy and the new fence and gates are good quality and our neighbours are happy, too. We can wholeheartedly recommend JT Fencing and Landscaping

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace old patios, shed and tidy up

Verified Review

Another amazing job completed by Jordan and co. They have replaced 26 year old patios with new, added sleepers, gravel and a new shed and we can't be more pleased. The job was done on budget / quote and on time. All mess removed and cleaned drive after. The workers were polite and we were kept updated through the week. This was the 2nd job done by Jordan and we'll have him back again and we will definitely recommend him to others.

Location: BA9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing patio and fencing

Fantastic work from Jordan and his team. 2 days work. Groundwork’s done and a neat clean patio laid with a nice finish. Fencing installed with good finish. They cleaned up after themselves thoroughly. Really nice job, really well executed, really friendly team and really pleased with the results. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks Jordan.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: February 2021