Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing patio and fencing

Fantastic work from Jordan and his team. 2 days work. Groundwork’s done and a neat clean patio laid with a nice finish. Fencing installed with good finish. They cleaned up after themselves thoroughly. Really nice job, really well executed, really friendly team and really pleased with the results. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks Jordan.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace all fences around the back garden

After a year of failed quotes I found J T Landscapes on checkatrade.Com. Jordan came out, took measurements and provided a quote all within about 4 days from the first contact. His quote was accurate and a fixed price with no hidden charges. A month later we have brand new fences around the back garden. And we can't be more pleased. The fences are fantastic. Perfectly erected and the look wonderful. Jordan kept us updated as he and his partner worked and included us in any and all decision making. He was reliable and professional. And we'll definitely recommend and use him again.

Location: BA9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fencing and gates replaced

Verified Review

Jordan and his employee were well organised and got on with the job. They worked hard and were accommodating as we had a neighbour to consider. Will definitely consider them for future projects.

Location: Glastonbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New gravel driveway

Verified Review

Transforming Our “Run Down” Nightmare Of A Driveway In A Short Amount Of Time, Jordan and The Guys Were Faultless, Really Pleased With The Outcome and Have Already Received Good Compliments From My Neighbours Who Have Already Requested A Quotation From Jordan. Would Most Defiantly Recommend, A 10 Out Of 10 From Me.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installation of feather edge fencing

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done and the level of workmanship. Will definitely be using their other services in the future

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Garden fence replacement and hedge maintenance.

Great work very pleased with the work. Would highly recommend

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacing old fencing and installing double gates

Verified Review

Jordan and his team quoted really quickly and completed the work on the date given. The work is fantastic and finished to a high standard. There were some unforeseen bits that they kept me informed of, and gave good suggestions on what best to do.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Closeboard fencing; Side gate; Decking; Front wall and gate; Slabbed patio and path.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work Jordan and his team have carried out to a high standard. Will definitely be using them for any other work that's needed.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Feather edge fencing in back garden

Very happy with the new fencing and would recommend Jordan who has been very professional and helpful throughout the project.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Stock fence replaced with post and rail. Patio Laid. Panels replaced on old panel fence

Verified Review

Work carried out to high standard. Very tidy and hard working team. Reliable and polite, gave very useful advice and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: October 2020