Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Jordan was prompt to reply to my initial enquiry, visit the site and provide a quote. His manner throughout was courteous and professional. The work was undertaken on time and to a very high standard. During the clearance stage, a garage window was accidentally damaged; without hesitation, this was made good the following day. I would readily use Jordan for future fencing and garden landscape work and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New fence installed

Verified Review

This isn’t the first time we have used Jordan’s services and won’t be the last. He is very Knowledgeable on his trade and always gets work done to a good standard even when coming across problems! Very happy once again

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

So Pleased We Employed Jordan To Create A New Driveway For Us After Living With A Horrible Broken Tarmac Drive For Years! They Arrived On Time The Quality Of Work Was Faultless, Jordan Kept Us Informed The During The Entire Job and Overall A Fantastic Service!!!

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Flowerbed removal, fence repair, new wall, tree removal.

Verified Review

Jordan and his team were faultless. They overcame logistical difficulties regarding limited access and worked hard to get the project done in a reasonable time . The lass were all polite and a pleasure to have around. The finished job is fantastic and just what we we wanted. Highly recommended. We will use this company again.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced fence and gate and also installed new bigger patio and replaced path.

Verified Review

Good quality workmanship and attention to detail. Quick workers got on and got the job and finished despite some adverse weather this week. Would use again.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New fence and side gate

Verified Review

Jordan and his team did a great job on our new fence and side gate.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

100 meters of block paving to rear garden.

Verified Review

Jordan and his team of men were absolutely brilliant. It was amazing watching the transformation in a small number of days. I would definitely recommend using this company if you’re looking for a driveway. If I ever need any work completed again, these guys will be the first people I contact. Thank you Jordan and your team!

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New fence and general tidy up of garden

Verified Review

Absolutely faultless,always on time very polite and never left any mess,previously had work done by this company and will always use them now,pricing also very reasonable.

Location: Frome
Reviewed in: September 2020
5

Fitted new fence and landscaped level lawn

Verified Review

Jordan sent someone else to do the work. They then left a lot of mess in the local park where they had a lorry deliver builders sand. The work was on time, but the finish was dubious. Initially the fence was not straight so this was rectified. The gate is warped and leaves a large gap. One of the retainers is already falling down. We have called Jordan many times but he is not responding to fix these issues. Jordan seems like a nice guy, but for what we paid the finish isn't up to scratch. It's a real shame he is not prepared to come and fix the issues.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Garden Landscape - new patio, lawn, borders and a gate.

Verified Review

Jordan gave us a free quote to level the ground, lay a patio, lawn, border sleepers and a gate. He helped with layout, colour suggestions, etc. And gave us a date for the work to start which he advised would take around 4 days. Jordan and his team arrived as arranged and got straight to work. From the moment they arrived they never stopped working in the 30 degree heat and completed ahead of schedule. Throughout they were all polite, informative, worked to a high standard and in an orderly fashion. We are very pleased with the results and would be very happy to recommend Jordan and his team.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: August 2020