Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen sink tap replacement

Verified Review

Jules Plumbing Heating and Electrical company is professional and polite Work has been done to high standard

Location: W1T
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Easy fix. Talked me through the process

Verified Review

The water pressure on our Valiant boiler had reduced unexpectedly. With these boilers, this can cease the heating up. I knew it was something simple, but had still received some ridiculous quotes! This chap was very honest. Didn't try to come out and charge a call out fee, but instead patiently guided me through the process. Which turned out to be incredibly simple. Thank you so much for saving a me a load of cash! Huge appreciation.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair faulty toilet cistern, find leak and repair

Verified Review

Jules was an absolute pleasure to deal with, very polite, efficient and professional. He came out on a Saturday morning and could not have been more helpful. Excellent value for money and did a really thorough job. Highly recommended.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Jules was very polite, tidy and explained exactly what work he was carrying out on my boiler. I had a problem with the pressure, which is now sorted too - thank you

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair of boiler after losing hot water and heating.

Excellent, explained everything and showed me where the problem was and how it would have happened, definitely recommend as he made me feel confident that the problem would be resolved. Any problems and he would come back out.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Annual Intergas boiler service

Verified Review

Julian is a highly knowledgeable, enthusiastic heating engineer and plumber. He is highly skilled and takes great pride in his work. He is the best heating engineer and plumber I have found so far, and I would highly recommend him.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Boiler service but also advice on heating system efficiency

Verified Review

A mine of valuable information. Friendly, confidence inspiring and professional.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Servicing a Worcester Combi-boiler and producing a Gas certificate

Verified Review

As we are selling our property and needed to get our boiler serviced plus production of a gas safety certificate for our buyers, I needed to get this done quickly so as not to delay the sale. I contacted Jules during the week of 19th April and Jules said he could do the work on Friday 23rd or Saturday 24th, We agreed on Saturday morning of 2th April. Jules' communication prior to the visit were very good and he turned up as planned on Saturday morning. He assessed the work quickly and did a thorough job in servicing the boiler. He kept me informed throughout the work of all the steps involved

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixing the boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job as always!

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen sink plus toilet flush

Verified Review

Brilliant! There were two separate jobs, both occurring at different times. Jules could have arranged to make separate visits, but managed (easily) to combine them both in one visit. Saved me a lot of money. Really decent chap, very nice to chat to, really knows what he's doing, and excellent customer service. Top man. Thanks.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: February 2021