Customer Reviews (375)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing heating element on cooker

Verified Review

Arrived as scheduled and quickly found problem and had a replacement available for fitting straight away . Excellent job done , very polite and efficient.

Location: CT17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Excellent service, no fuss. Very pleased with how quickly and efficiently problem was diagnosed and fixed. Will definitely recommend

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace cooker heating element.

Verified Review

Very well organised. Diagnosed and completed work for a reasonable price.

Location: CT17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

The element needed replacing

Verified Review

I called Just Cookers late on a Friday evening when I discovered the oven wasn't heating. I received a call back that evening and explained that I had guests over the weekend. They came the next day and fitted a new element there and then. Fast and efficient service, will certainly keep their contact details on file.

Location: CT12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing the element in a fan assisted cooker

Verified Review

Very prompt, very professional and a nice guy to boot. All an all, exactly what l was looking for. Completed the work to my satisfaction. If l have any future problems he is the man l will contact.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To replace a thermostat

Verified Review

Peter was the absolute best! Reliable honest and trustworthy and professional He charged £187 for a job I’d been quoted £500 for and nearly bought a £2000 new cooker!! Highly recommended

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Repair the oven

Verified Review

Peter from Just Cookers arrived when planned, on time and ready to fix the problem. The main over needed a new element and it was quickly diagnosed and completed with the correct part from stock in his van ! Good price and could not have been more efficient , thanks Peter.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Oven kept tripping my plug sockets

Verified Review

Brilliant called me half hour before arrival. Fixed within 10 mins able to take payment via card polite man. Thank you

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fix the Electric oven

Verified Review

Excellent service. Came the next day after calling, problem diagnosed and fixed no fuss. Saved us buying another Electric Cooker for no reason. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Oven Fan Element fitted

Excellent prompt response and immediate work completed

Location: Margate
Reviewed in: May 2021