Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clean blocked drains

Verified Review

The company arrived at the agreed time, he was very efficient, cleared the blockage and should I experience the same problem in the future I would again contact his company for help.

Location: PL11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Flushed down pipe and cleared drain

Verified Review

Came out same day. Colin was helpful, efficient and completed the work as requested. Would recommend

Location: PL10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Drain / sewage overflowing

Verified Review

Very pleased with Colin's work and such a lovely man. We had a long root system in the pipe that was causing the blockage. Good job Colin had the tools and perseverance to completely remove it and also free up some other drain pipes afterwards. Thanks Colin.

Location: TQ13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Great service, Colin came within a couple of hours of our call, cleared the blockage, all within the original call out charge, really pleased and would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Location: PL7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblocked a drain

Verified Review

Very quick response to my enquiry and very quick to come and rectify the problem. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and colleagues.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clear a blocked drain

Verified Review

Good communication, turned up on time, did the necessary work. Amiable and professional.

Location: PL13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Colin answered the phone immediately and the next morning arrived bang on time as arranged. Problem identified and drain unblocked quickly and competently. A refreshingly professional and friendly service and at around half the cost of other well-known names. I would strongly recommend Colin and Just Rods every time.

Location: PL13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Clearing Blocked Waste Drain

Verified Review

Could wish for better service. Colin was easy to get hold of, fast to respond to our problem and had the job done in less than an hour of getting to our property. No hidden charges, professional, courteous and friendly. Great advice and would definitely use again, if the need should arise.

Location: PL21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blocked drain at holiday cottage with visitors in residence

Verified Review

Colin responded immediately, got to the cottage within an hour, removed blockage and checked all drains running perfectly in about 3/4 hour. A first class job at a very fair price and a pleasure to deal with in this sort of emergency. Holidaymakers happy and relief all round.

Location: PL14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleared blocked drain using rod and jet. Was well blocked and now flows freely.

Verified Review

Came out next day (Saturday) Very pleasant and efficient, job done well.

Location: Padstow
Reviewed in: March 2021