Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Drains unblocked

Verified Review

Fast and effective service. Thorough assessment and quick work.

Customer in Plymouth July 2020
10

Unblock a drain

Absolutely fantastic 10/10

Customer in Plymouth July 2020
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Fast response, great communication, excellent work, and very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Just Rods, and would not hesitate to call on Colin for any future work needed.

Customer in Brighouse June 2020
10

Blocked main drain unblocked very efficiently

Verified Review

Colin arrived very quickly and in the time frame he offered. He was very efficient and cleared the problem throughly.

Customer in Looe April 2020
10

Blocked Drains

Verified Review

Called Colin at Just Rods on a Sunday afternoon after our drains started backing up due to a blockage. He was with us the same afternoon, located and cleared the blockage with no fuss or disruption. Also cleaned the entire area before he left. Very professional, very friendly. Would highly recommend

Customer in Callington March 2020
10

Drains unblocked

Excellent service, very helpful

Customer in Wadebridge July 2020
10

In unblocked

Verified Review

I rang Colin this morning not expecting him to be able to come out on a Sunday, and was pleasantly surprised to be told he would be able to. He quickly and efficiently cleared the blocked drain, very impressed and happy ! I would certainly use Just Rods again and would recommend them without hesitation.

Customer in Liskeard July 2020
10

Item lodged in main sewer outlet.

Verified Review

Fantastic company. Colin replied to my enquiry very promptly, came out at the weekend within an hour of the enquiry and took less than an hour to clear the sewer, locate the object and extract it. Brilliant service and a very clean job.

Customer in Liskeard May 2020
10

Overflowing manhole cover unblocked

Verified Review

We had an overflowing manhole cover inside our utility room, phoned Colin at 7.30am and he came out that same morning and sorted it out. He also investigated some other issues and gave us peace of mind about what caused it and what we need to look out for in the future if it happens again. Left everything clean and tidy A pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend

Customer in Saltash April 2020
10

Drain blockage from our house to the Cesspit

Verified Review

We realise our drain was blocked this late (Sunday) afternoon. After a quick phone call to Just Rods, Collin arrived at our home within the hour. Hardworking, professional and cleared the drain blockage. We really appreciate how efficient Just Rods were today, we would highly recommend. Thank you.

Customer in Plymouth March 2020