Customer Reviews (1850)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitting shutters

Verified Review

Excellent service and quality

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Shutters fitted to front windows

Verified Review

Excellent service and beautiful shutters fitted. Vety clean and efficient and polite fitters. Office admin staff also spot on!

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fit shutters

Verified Review

Excellent quality shutters. The two man team were polite ,knowledgeable and their workman ship was very good. Left the site clean and tidy.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

Very Good Clean Happy child

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Shutters on all front windows

Verified Review

The sales woman was amazing knew exactly what we wanted . The fitting team turned up on time and carried out the work efficiently and cleanly . Very impressed would highly recommend them

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Kitchen and dining room shutters designed and installed

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and house left in very clean state after the fitting.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Shutters to 3 bedrooms and a large Patio door and windows.

Verified Review

Fabulous and professional fitters Ivan and Luka. Really pleased with the shutters…quality and fit. Everyone we have spoken to and dealt with are polite and helpful

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installations of shutters

Verified Review

What a great company to deal with. From initial contact to consultation/ measuring to installation everyone we have been in contact are friendly, professional and enthustic about their product. Have alway wanted plantation shutters and from their reputation we decided to go with Just shutters. They have smashed our expectation and have far giving us the biggest impact in our new house. Many thanks Mal and Fran.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plantation shutters in Living room x 3 and Bathroom x2

Verified Review

Quality product at competing price from a highly professional team. Our no 1 choice for Plantation shutters is Just Shutters

Location: DT10
Reviewed in: October 2021