Customer Reviews (1852)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

Very Good Clean Happy child

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plantation shutters in Living room x 3 and Bathroom x2

Verified Review

Quality product at competing price from a highly professional team. Our no 1 choice for Plantation shutters is Just Shutters

Location: DT10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitting shutters

Verified Review

First class service from start to finish Many Thanks

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Supplying and installing Shutters in a bathroom

Just Shutters works to very high standards. From the measuring to the quoting to the installation, I was impressed with every aspect of the process. I am delighted with the result and would highly recommend this firm.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shutters for two Bay windows

Verified Review

The service from start to finish was great, they are very professional and their Shutters are just fabulous. Great quality and fitted so well. We would use them again Thank you Just Shutters

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shutters for living room

Verified Review

Good quality shutters, adding a contemporary feel to my house. Good service from all who dealt with my order, polite and hardworking fitters.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Installation of shutters

Verified Review

Great service and installation. We love our new shutters.

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shutters on 2 large windows

Verified Review

Excellent,professional company. From our first consultation to the actual fit, they are knowledgeable about their product and clearly believe in it. We are very happy with our shutters.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shutters fitted

Verified Review

Very polite gentleman who fitted my shutters used just shutters before and was extremely impressed.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting shutters

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work from the measuring of the windows to the installation of the blinds

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: August 2021