Customer Reviews (1852)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters for two sets of French doors

Verified Review

An excellent service from measuring right through to fitting

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Plantation shutters

Verified Review

Product surpassed our expectations and looks brilliant. Installation team very professional, tidy and ontime.

Location: BH19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Patio door shutters

Verified Review

Our new shutters are perfect and great quality. Absolutely love them

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shutters for two bay windows and two bedrooms

Verified Review

Excellent services throughout , nice finish , husband had not been involved in order but was impressed with boxed in finish . Excellent customer service for a small business, could not recommend them highly enough . Could not believe I had had work carried out as they were so clean , efficient, filled in holes where curtain track had been , very polite friendly fitters and sales people .

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Single window shutters for shower room.

Verified Review

Excellent service and advice during first consultation followed through with great installation by Ivan and Tomesc ... would definitely use again.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Shutters on our bedroom.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very friendly and helpful and final product is wonderful. We were recommended to Just Shutters and I would certainly recommend Just Shutters too.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Shutters fitted in our living room and master bedroom.

Verified Review

Quick installation and great finish. Friendly staff and good communication from quote to installation.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting shutters on 4 windows

Verified Review

Excellent in every way - the installers and the shutters themselves

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Fitting shutters and blinds

Verified Review

Brilliant service and product. The guys that fitted them were very conscientious and friendly. Made sure we were happy. Good communication. So pleased with them

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting shutter to sitting room window.

Verified Review

Excellent job, clean and tidy workmen. No problems.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: March 2021