Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fix faulty light fitting

Verified Review

Had difficulty finding someone to help with a small job but Jonathan was receptive polite efficient and fixed the problem promptly

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

External lights and internal network cabelling

Verified Review

Jon was great, had previously used for small socket and was very nice and good clean work so wanted him again. Jon is now quoting for kitchen and dining lighting work. Would recommend, very happy with the job, thanks!

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Replacing an electric shower pull switch

Verified Review

Was in urgent need of someone to mend my shower and Jon came to the rescue. I really wanted to use a local firm and Jon from Justice Electrical was the first company to reply on checkatrade. We arranged a day and time right there and then. Job was completed without any fuss, and within 24 hours of me first contacting him. Very happy and would definately recommend, What a lovely guy. Thank u Jon.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Emergency call out

Verified Review

Called out due the wall sockets circuit breaker kept tripping leaving no power. Jon came the same day and diagnosed the problem that some of the wiring in the house was shorting causing the issue. He went round all sockets and found the offender and fixed it. He was very professional and we have also booked him to upgrade our circuit board as well.

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Outdoor lighting, outdoor electric sockets and WiFi booster outside.

Jon has completed a number of different electrical requirements and has always arrived on time and completed the work professionally. I would recommend Jon to anybody to complete any electrical work.

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Supplying and fitting external consumer unit, external lights and sockets, connect up 32 amp hot tub

Verified Review

Prompt, polite and professional. Carried out work with pleasing results, great at problem solving and offering improved ideas for my elecrical needs. Work is very neat and tidy, would highly recommend. Thanks very much

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sorting out my landing light.

Verified Review

Jon did an awesome job sorting out my landing and hall lights, will definitely be using him again for other work we have.

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace ventilator in a bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent ….Delighted with the modern replacement

Location: CH1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rewire for new kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleasant and professional electrician, who obviously cares about his work and his customers. Turned up when he said he would, contacted when he said he would and listened carefully to our requests and went out of his way to accommodate them. Work was good quality and his very warm and friendly nature added up to a very positive experience. We will be using him again for further work, we highly recommend .

Location: Little Neston
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Changing of all plugs and light switches in the house and also installing an outside plug socket

Jon sourced the plugs and switches we wanted and installed them. He worked quickly and cleanly would highly recommend

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: September 2021