Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tile shower enclosure and splash back for sinks

Verified Review

An excellent service from start to finish. Work was carried out exactly to plan. Everyone who has seen the work is impressed, including other tradesmen. I would throughly recommend using Justin.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tiling bathroom (walls and floor) (2019) Tiling large kitchen (floor) (2022)

Verified Review

We used Justin’s services a few years ago for our bathroom and were pleased with the work so asked him to return to do our kitchen tiling. He since has also done tiling for my (very fussy) parents and did a great job. Justin is punctual, professional and works solid to get the job done -often quicker than expected. Offers good design advice re: colours of tiles/grout. Attended site before starting to ensure the floor was prepped to his requirements. Easy to work with, great communication and a genuine honest and trustworthy tradesperson - usually hard to find! Highly recommend - will use again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New Victorian mosaic floor

Verified Review

Justin was excellent, very informative during the consultation phase and great communication throughout. The quality of the floor is amazing and he really ensured at each stage that I was well informed and consulted for my opinion.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bathroom tiling - floor and walls

Verified Review

Justin is the ultimate professional, from explaining the standard of preparation needed when he quotes right through to the finish of his work. When requested, he gave us his opinion on our plans and was patient while we decided how we wanted it to look. Justin arrives with his colour selector for grout , he uses lasers to align the tiles precisely and he has excellent attention to detail. I was completely comfortable having him in the house and he left everywhere safe and tidy at the end of each day. Highly recommended!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Large tiled floor

Verified Review

Justin did a great job tiling our floor and the finished result is superb. He managed to keep the surface nice and level despite the unevenness underneath, and it looks better than we dared hope! We liked dealing with Justin. He was happy to discuss what we wanted and how he was going to tackle the project, and so we had peace of mind he was going to do a good job. I would happily recommend Justin.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bathroom and wet room

Verified Review

Justin was extremely professional and very detailed in his approach. The work was carried out in a very timely manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending Justin to anyone who wants any tiling work.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.67

Lay Victorian path

Verified Review

We had a fiddly Victorian path to lay as part of a patio installation. Since the entrance to one's property is iconic, it was important to us that the job was done well, and for this reason we turned down a general (and cheaper) tiler who could have done the job sooner and decided instead to wait for Justin's availability. We have no regrets about this: Justin was extremely methodical, and carefully planned how to make this work best, given that the patio lines themselves were not quite true, which might have stumped a less experienced craftsman. He did a beautiful job, and we are very happy.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Tile the kitchen floor in a herringbone pattern

Verified Review

Justin is a very professional and quick tiler. The work is perfect and he is very helpful in offering advice on which tiles would work best for the space also also in helping to choose between the many different grouting options! Very happy customer!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Kitchen back splash

Justin did such a fantastic job, I'm so pleased with the end result. He arrived on time, and worked through the day to get the job done to a high standard. I would absolutely recommend Justin, and would book him again.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: December 2020
8.5

New kitchen and bathroom floor tiles

Verified Review

Justin was very accommodating and professional.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: October 2020