Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters fitted

Ken was very friendly and courteous. He always arrived on time and worked efficiently and tidily. We are very happy with our shutters and will be asking them to fit some more shutters in the near future.

Location: Deeside
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Small bedroom bay window

Verified Review

Excellent service from quote too fitting. Ken kept me informed throughout the process. Shutters are fabulous. This is the second set of shutters Ken has fitted. Highly recommend.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Shutter’s

Verified Review

Ken was friendly and professional

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Beautiful shutters

Verified Review

Absolutely love the shutters. Ken and Matt did a fantastic job and were very professional and courteous, thank you!!

Location: CH8
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

SUPPLY AND FIT SHUTTERS

Verified Review

WOULD RECOMMEND 'JUST SHUTTERS' AND WOULD USE THIS BUSINESS AGAIN. THANKS KEN AND ANGELA.

Location: LL12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plantation shutters to sitting room

Verified Review

Very professional, came on time, neat and tidy and the final result was better than I expected

Location: Tarporley
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New shutters fitted throughout two properties

Verified Review

Exceptional work carried out by very professional and polite trades people. The product was of an extremely high standard. From the point of ordering to fitting the services was great. We were kept informed at each stage and offered a good range of dates for installation.

Location: Denbigh
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Supplying and fitting plantation shutters.

Verified Review

We had excellent service from start to finish. The work was completed to a high standard, with no mess.The shutters have enhanced every room where they have been fitted. We are absolutely delighted with them. We certainly would recommend " Just shutters".

Location: CH4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Perfect fit blinds and plantation shutters

Verified Review

Excellent service and quality, friendly and easy to do business with from start to finish. Highly recommended. Thank you

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shutters in Lounge and Nursery

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Product is high quality and worth the slight delay in delivery (due to covid) Installation was fantastic and Ken worked hard to do a very clean job. We are made up with them and have lots of compliments on the shutters.

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: July 2021