Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Interior doors fitted

Verified Review

James fitted interior doors in our home very professional and hard working wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to family and friends excellent job done

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted 4 internal doors

Verified Review

The work carried out was very good all doors fit perfectly and doesn’t catch on the flooring, they even fixed a door that was catching on the carpet downstairs at no extra cost.

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To lift up and lay new floorboards on landing

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by James. He is reliable and prompt. The quality of his work is excellent and reasonably priced.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Internal door planing

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out on 5 internal doors that required planing following carpet fitting. Quick and efficient job completed by James in a friendly manner ????

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Adjustment to 6 doors

Verified Review

Good quality work, very tidy and fair prices

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To Hang 2 interior doors

Verified Review

James completed this work. He was professional, polite and very hard working. I would recommend this company and indeed James to anyone. Excellent Service.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixed, relayed new timber floor boards and plywood to our kitchen

Verified Review

Came out and gave us estimate, excellent price and managed to fit us in really quick as we had kitchen fitter coming within the week. Work was carried out exactly as asked for, will definitely be using again.

Location: SR8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To design and build 2 bedroom cupboards and reverse a door and box underneath the staircase

Verified Review

James was absolutely brilliant his craft is second to none he easily approached and nothing is a problem for him

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Skirting boards and dadi rails

Verified Review

Friendly service. Excellent workmanship, job was perfectly done. Highly recommend

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Flooring

Verified Review

James did an amazing job laying my flooring, wouldnt go anywhere else!

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: January 2022