Customer Reviews (571)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Washing machine problem fixed quickly and without fuss. Would recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Oven repair

Verified Review

Brilliant service , very quick, no hassle and would definitely recommend

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Water leak

Verified Review

First time using this company but will definitely use again. James kindly arranged a time to fit with my need to be in the office for a meeting. The repair was quickly and efficiently carried out.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repaired oven

Verified Review

Really great service, came round to assess and provide a quote, then returned to complete the work. Kept me informed of his arrival time.

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Really good job. On time and very efficient would definitely use them again

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Dishwasher not working

Verified Review

James arrived on time and thoroughly explained what he was doing and why. He wasn't sure if it needed a new part and explained he was going away the following week and we might have to wait until after he came back from holiday to fit any new parts so was very clear about when the job might be finished. As it might only be a drainage problem he agreed to come back on the Monday after we had run it a few times over the weekend. He came back as arranged and retested the machine returning all the side panels and integrated front. James was polite, knowledgable and we highly recomend JWP ??

Location: HP17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To repair washing machine

James came to fix my washing machine, kindly fitting me in around his busy diary as I couldn’t get an engineer using my insurance plan for two weeks. He was very efficient, reasonably priced and very professional. Highly recommend.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Great service, very quick and efficient. Overall excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.67

Replacement of part in cooker to get fan oven working again

Verified Review

Great service we fixed a day, James turned up, identified the problem very quickly and happened to have the right part on the van so fixed straight away. Very pleased.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair or replace washing machine and tumble dryer

Verified Review

James visited promptly after my request for an appointment. My machines needed to be replaced. He gave helpful advice on which brand to go for, sourced them quickly, installed efficiently and removed my old machines. Very happy customer

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: May 2022