Customer Reviews (578)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To repair washing machine

James came to fix my washing machine, kindly fitting me in around his busy diary as I couldn’t get an engineer using my insurance plan for two weeks. He was very efficient, reasonably priced and very professional. Highly recommend.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Great service, very quick and efficient. Overall excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.67

Replacement of part in cooker to get fan oven working again

Verified Review

Great service we fixed a day, James turned up, identified the problem very quickly and happened to have the right part on the van so fixed straight away. Very pleased.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair or replace washing machine and tumble dryer

Verified Review

James visited promptly after my request for an appointment. My machines needed to be replaced. He gave helpful advice on which brand to go for, sourced them quickly, installed efficiently and removed my old machines. Very happy customer

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair oven

Verified Review

Brilliant service, fast response, polite, thanks very much! Needed parts which James already carried on the van so didn’t have to wait for repairs, additional cost was clearly explained.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Water leak

Verified Review

First time using this company but will definitely use again. James kindly arranged a time to fit with my need to be in the office for a meeting. The repair was quickly and efficiently carried out.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repaired oven

Verified Review

Really great service, came round to assess and provide a quote, then returned to complete the work. Kept me informed of his arrival time.

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Really good job. On time and very efficient would definitely use them again

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Washing machine drum holding stagnant water

Verified Review

Came out same day. Very helpful. Fixed the problem and gave me a few tips for future use. Great service

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

We needed our dishwasher fixed as it wasn’t draining properly

Verified Review

We got in touch with JWP as our dishwasher wasn’t draining properly. A lovely man was able to pop round within a few days and get it unblocked for us! While he was here he spotted a couple other bits that needed sorting and he was happy to help with them also! Highly recommend!

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2022